COVER "Rope" de "Foo Fighters" en batería - (Primer vídeo de Richardrums en "Music")

in Musiclast month (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


¿Cómo están? Primero que nada, un saludo a todos ustedes, usuarios de Hive, espero se encuentren bien.
A continuación, me presento ante ustedes: Mi nombre es Richard Sánchez y soy de Venezuela. Me desempeño en la batería de manera activa desde hace 8 años,
aunque, mi proceso de aprendizaje comenzó cuando tenía 9 años de edad.
He colaborado para 8 proyectos musicales, 2 producciones y una incontable cantidad de presentaciones en el movimiento
Rock/Metal nacional. A pesar de lo anterior, llevo 3 años dedicado a la
investigación e interpretación de la música en total, con la intención de
ser apto y capaz de ejecutar cualquier género que se me demande con
precisa eficacia, además de tener el entusiasmo de llegar a traspasar la
etiqueta de baterista por la de percusionista y músico de sesión.
En esta ocasión, como primer vídeo en esta comunidad "Music", les dejo un cover de la canción "Rope" de "Foo Fighters" espero y les guste este vídeo... así que me despido, abrazos y cuídense.

How are you all? First of all, greetings to all of you, Hive users, I hope you are well. Allow me to introduce myself: My name is Richard Sánchez and
I'm from Venezuela. I've been actively playing the drums for 8 years now, although my learning process began when I was 9 years old.
I've collaborated on 8 musical projects, 2 productions, and countless performances in the national Rock/Metal scene. Despite this, for the past 3 years,
I've been dedicated to researching and interpreting music as a whole, aiming to be proficient and capable of playing any genre demanded of me with precise
effectiveness, as well as having the enthusiasm to move beyond the label of drummer to percussionist and session musician.
On this time, as first video in this "Music" community, I bring you a cover of the song "Rope" by "Foo Fighters", I hope you enjoy this video... so, I bid farewell, sending hugs and take care.


▶️ 3Speak

dsfgdfgrd.jpg
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/r1chardrums/

Sort:  

Hey man, you at good what you do.
You remind me of the times I was learning how to beat thw drums, I would practice with anything I see around me, hehe
This is good bro
Bravo

Thank sou so much for your commet. Hehe well, honestly I started in this using a lot of boxes as a drumset when I was 7 years old. Greetings from Venezuela, take care my friend. lml

Hermano saludos, bienvenido a esta comunidad 🫂. Tienes mucho talento, sé que te va a ir bien !

Gracias por la bienvenida y por el comentario, esperando cada vez ofrecerle cada vez mejores e increíbles vídeos. Saludos. lml