Having a good day in Barcelona! AND ANNOUNCEMENT OF NEW MUSIC!

in Music4 years ago (edited)

HI!!
I'm Roger Freedom having a very good day in Barcelona :) This quarantine time has gone very profitable time for my music productions, so I would like to announce that on July 24th you will be able to listen to one of the songs are to come.⁣⁣
Who loves house music? Bcs it will be of this genre. 😃 Stay current. Cool news are coming!

IMG_7680.jpg

WWW.ROGERFREEDOM.COM🌎

Sort:  

Yes man, great to hear - love House Music and we have a tag called #Wednesdayhouse - excited to hear this.

Heyy!! Good to know it! I'll use it😃 THANKS! Hope you like it!

Good luck with your new music. Hope you can be out playing live soon.

Thanks Steve!!!😃 All the shows I do are online... but soon, great shows will come!!