🎶💞OCEANO🎶💞canciones de Evan Craft 🎶🌸cover🌸🎶@RUT2

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello music friends, and all those beautiful people from Hive, my username @ rut2 and today I want to share with you this beautiful song, I hope you can enjoy it like me, I love it very much, it is titled ocean,

We know that when we go through the storm
God is there to help us

I hope you enjoy it greetings

Qualification,:
Ocean

Lyrics:
Your voice calls me to the waters
Where my feet can fail
There I find you in the uncertain
I will walk on the sea

I will cry out to your name
I will fix my eyes on you
In tempest, I will rest in your power
Well I am yours, until the end

Your grace abounds in the storm
Your hand God will guide me
When there is fear in my way
You are faithful and you will not change

I will fix my eyes on you
In tempest I will rest in your power
Well I am yours
Until the end

Your grace abounds in the storm
Your hand God will guide me
When there is fear in my way
You are faithful and you will not change

And to your name I will cry
I will fix my eyes on you
In tempest I will rest in your power
Well I am yours

Until the end
May your spirit guide me without borders
Beyond the barriers
Where do you call me

You take me beyond what I dreamed of
Where can i be confident
Being in your presence
May your spirit guide me without borders

Beyond the barriers
Where do you call me
You take me beyond what I dreamed of
Where can i be confident
Being in your presence

Ye-eh! Yeh-eh-eh-ah
Oh! My jesus
My God!

I will cry out to your name
I will fix my eyes on you
In tempest I will rest in your power
I'm yours
Until the end

Hillsong Song in Spanish

Hola amigos de music, y toda esas bellas personas de Hive, mi nombre de usuario @rut2 y hoy quiero compartir con ustedea esta linda canción, espero que puedan disfrutar de ella al igual que yo, me encanta mucho, tiene por título océano,

Sabemos que cuando pasemos por la tempestad
Allí está Dios para ayudarnos

Espero que la disfruten saludos

Título,:
Oceano

Letra:
Tu voz me llama a las aguas
Donde mis pies pueden fallar
Ahí te encuentro en lo incierto
Caminaré sobre el mar

A tu nombre clamaré
En ti mis ojos fijaré
En tempestad, descansaré en tu poder
Pues tuyo soy, hasta el final

Tu gracia abunda en la tormenta
Tu mano Dios, me guiará
Cuando hay temor en mi camino
Tú eres fiel y no cambiarás

En ti mis ojos fijaré
En tempestad descansaré en tu poder
Pues tuyo soy
Hasta el final

Tu gracia abunda en la tormenta
Tu mano Dios me guiará
Cuando hay temor en mi camino
Tú eres fiel y no cambiarás

Y a tu nombre clamaré
En ti mis ojos fijaré
En tempestad descansaré en tu poder
Pues tuyo soy

Hasta el final
Que tu espíritu me guíe sin fronteras
Más allá de las barreras
A dónde tú me llames

Tú me llevas más allá de lo soñado
Donde puedo estar confiado
Al estar en tu presencia
Que tu espíritu me guie sin fronteras

Más allá de las barreras
A dónde tú me llames
Tú me llevas más allá de lo soñado
Donde puedo estar confiado
Al estar en tu presencia

¡Ye-eh! Yeh-eh-eh-ah
¡Oh! Mi Jesús
¡Mi Dios!

A tu nombre clamaré
En ti mis ojos fijaré
En tempestad descansaré en tu poder
Tuyo soy
Hasta el final

Canción de Hillsong en Español


▶️ 3Speak