You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liquid Drum & Bass Guardian Angels

in Musiclast year

If you feel more comfortable siloing your content you're far from the first person to have multiple accounts to do so, it's done everywhere including here :)

Personally I kind of like having your life stories sprinkled in with the music, because I love context and additional information.

and I'm lazy and would grumble about having to follow more accounts even though it's very little effort to do so XD

Sort:  

It is difficult enough to keep one online hobby profile going tbh so think I'll just keep it going on this one!

I appreciate you stopping by and glad you enjoy the little stories that come with the tunes - those who just want to click "play" can and those who want to do a little more reading around the tune also have something to listen to as they read! Everyone's a winner!

I think so XD