Paul Infrasonic - Global Silence (Original Mix) New Track [Deep House]

in Music2 years ago

Hi Hive! Hello dear friends! I recorded a new track in the style of Deep House and today this Friday evening I want to share fresh music with you!

YouTube:


Spring ever Come?

I love these productive weekends, as soon as Friday comes - a little melancholy rolls over me, besides, a lot of snow poured outside the window again, but will spring ever come? hehe. But seriously, of course, I want to have warmth, sun and sea, which is why I decided yesterday to spend the evening in my home studio writing a new track. And it so happened that yesterday evening smoothly rolled into tonight and here I am with a new warm track that will warm you with its comfort even in the most severe frost.


About Track:

The track turned out to be a little sleepy, but still quite danceable. I wanted it not to be overloaded with various instruments, and even more so with melodies, so at first glance it has a modest set of sounds - but it's not! In addition to two piano tracks, the track also has a lot of percussion and single string sounds. As in my other Deep House tracks, I used a lot of reverb on the instruments, I used a delay and reverb from Valhalla, I also processed some elements of the percussion tracks with the pitch control. All this was greatly diluted by a single crash (cymbal) at the end of every second measure.

A few days ago I wanted to try to make a phonk house and I still have that demo in the program, now I'm listening to this track and I understand that that record could be remade into a deep house style and even two tracks could be prepared for release at once. That year I released a release IMMERSION that included 3 tracks in Deep House style, this year I also aim to work in this genre so that closer to summer I can play my own mix on the coast of my hometown, it warms me up and motivates to create new compositions. I think that I will manage and be able to realize these plans this year, or rather in the summer! 🔅


Thank you all for your attention, I wish you a good weekend and that everything is fine with you. Catch this deep house vibe, catch moments, appreciate the world around you. See you again!

GLOBALSILENCE COVER HIVE.png


P.S. I also regularly patrol your posts related to music and am always in search of talent and new discoveries for myself, so sooner or later I will come and your post if you make unique and original content, I have never been stingy with rewards for you , you know that!

Contacts:

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

Credits: Background Video by CreativeWorlds99

Tools:

Daw: FL STUDIO

FlStudio11Producer.png

Sort:  

You did this on FL 11 pretty cool 😎 I use fl 11 too nice vibes btw I'm the one with the Beatzchain community if you ever want to post on our network use tags "beatzchain" & earn some fresh BEATCZ I seen your post on here https://www.beatzchain.com/hive-193816/@sadheaven/paul-infrasonic-global-silence-original-mix-new-track-deep-house come kick it with us on discord when you have the time! https://discord.gg/hSufzzQRwV

Now I'm doing in Fl 20, and Ableton :) before at 12. and at 11! Basically no difference, heh Thanks for stopping by!

FL 20 is cool too few friends have that good to mix own vocals too but I would call Ableton the best option

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Have a nice Wekkend! Cheers!

Wow this is great!

!1UP

Thank you!

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @ivarbjorn!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@vibes-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.