You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Basic Income Winner for ThreeTuneTuesday #51

in Music2 years ago

Aw thanks so much @ablaze . I will be visiting the #ttt tag from now on and listening to the new music shared by everyone in these posts and will try to post regularly here as it was so much fun!!! Playing catch up again this week so will see what I can do but more likely that I will work on a post to submit next week... actually on Tuesday !LOLZ In the meantime, I checked out a couple of #ttt posts and will go check out some more... its really nice listening to new music while I work❣️🙌

Sort:  

Where did the ice cream man get his driver's licence?
Sundae school.

Credit: reddit
@ablaze, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/6)