Hey My Friends Cover @saramusic/ Oye amigo Mío 👬💛👭💗 Cover @saramusic

in Music2 years ago

Hola amigos míos de hive hoy quiero compartir una canción que la verdad marcó mi vida cuando era pequeña. Habla de Jesús y el pensamiento que tiene hacia nosotros los seres humanos el cuál nos hace sentir que no estamos solos.
Espero les guste mucho.

Oye amigo mío

Oye, amigo mío
Hoy vengo hasta a ti
Para compartir
Tu gran soledad
Quiero que me veas
Como un viejo amigo
En el cual seguro tú puedes confiar

Hoy quiero contarte
Una hermosa historia
Donde el ser humano
Tiene un buen final
Esa historia empieza, en el año cero
Y aunque pase el tiempo, siempre sigue igual

Yo he venido a dar vida
Yo he venido a dar luz
Y hoy puedo llenar tu alma de alegría
Porque yo soy Jesús
Yo he venido a dar vida
Yo he venido a dar luz
Y hoy puedo llenar tu alma de alegría
Porque yo soy Jesús

Me acerqué a tu puerta
Fueron muchas veces
A charlar contigo
Pero nunca estás
Aunque entre nosotros
No puedes mentirme
Me diste la espalda
Y rehusaste hablar

Pero no quisiera
Seguir mi camino
Viendo que este mundo
Te está haciendo mal y mal
Que cada momento
Se hace más pesado
Déjame ayudarte
Ya no dudes más

Yo he venido a dar vida
Yo he venido a dar luz
Y hoy puedo llenar tu alma de alegría
Porque yo soy Jesús
Yo he venido a dar vida
Yo he venido a dar luz
Y hoy puedo llenar tu alma de alegría
Porque yo soy Jesús

Gracias por leerme.
Utilicé el traductor Deelp.
Utilicé mi teléfono Xiaomi Redmi9 para grabar.

Hello My Friends,prom hive, today I want to share a song that really marked my life when I was little. It talks about Jesus and the thought that human beings have towards us, which makes us feel that we are not alone. I hope you like it a lot.

Hey my friend

Hey my friend Today I
even come to you To share Your great loneliness
I want you to see me Like an old friend In which you can trust Today I want to tell you A beautiful story Where the human being Has a good ending That story begins, in year zero And although time passes, it always remains the same I have come to give life I have come to give birth And today
I can fill your soul with joy Because i am jesus
I have come to give life I have come to give birth And today
I can fill your soul with joy Because i am jesus
I approached your door Went many times A chat with you But you are never Although between us You can't lie to me You turned your back on me And you refused to speak But
I would not Go my way Seeing that this world It's doing you wrong and wrong That every moment It gets heavier Let me help you Do not hesitate anymore
I have come to give life
I have come to give birth And today
I can fill your soul with joy Because i am jesus
I have come to give life I have come to give birth And today
I can fill your soul with joy Becas i am jesus Thanks for reading me. I used the Deelp translator.
I used my Xiaomi Redmi9 phone to record.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello! Incredibly beautiful and clear voice, thank you for a great, soulful song!

Muchas gracias por tu apreciación. Feliz día.

Congratulations @saramusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!