Escape the fate - There's no sympathy for the dead guitar cover By @Sarkissamarji

in Music3 years ago

Hello Everyone...

Hope you are doing good!

This is me again posting some of my work playing guitar covers...

this is one of my favorite songs! my favorite part is the chorus and the guitar solo at min 3:04

Lets talk about my gear!
My guitar is a Schecter Hellraiser C1 FR

Is a beautiful guitar I got in loved at first sight I have around 6 years using this model and always worked for me, she gaves me the sound I want!
lets talk about the gear that you cant see on my videos

This is my guitar multi effects pedal! I use this for almost everything! it gives me the sound and effects I want, equalization, different distortions and it also works as interface (I connect it to the PC and I can record whatever im playing)

jemm.jpg

thanks to all of you for the support, I really appreciate that you enjoyed my last post, that gives me enthusiasm to keep doing it!
and if you have a request tell me in the comments which song do you wanna me to play! and it will be a pleasure for me to please you
please suscribe my channel on youtube

1074787_353015311499594_603724876_o.jpg

Im new in this platform, so if you see any mistake im commiting in my post please feel free to tell me, I will be thankfull for that

Sort:  

Congratulations @sarkissamarji! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wow that's awesome

thank you! 😄😄

This is Epic!! I love it! You play sooooooooo good!😎

Thank you 😄.. your post are so good too! my wife is biologist, and she loves nature. I will show her your posts, she will love it @sallybeth23

Loading...