The black Dahlia murder - Necropolis Guitar solo /// Tapping technique

in Music3 years ago

hello everyone! this is my most recent video I recorded, its a very fast a complex guitar solo...
I love this band because of his solos are so amazing, always when I learn a song from the black dahlia murder (my favorite band in the world) I learn a new technique

the most important thing is to play all the correct notes and give the correct feel for every one of them, when I say feel I meant the vibratos, bends and the and the correct force and time

I hope you enjoy this as I did recording the video for you, I will be always trying to give you good stuff here for you to enjoy...

I had to learn this solo by ear so it took me a long time to learn it but I did it 😃 finally

If you want to hear the the full cover song I did it too 😃

(my hands were so tired after I played this song 😆
Here is the link of the full song cover

Thanks for your support!

Sort:  

Congratulations @sarkissamarji! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...