Bad things cover by saxoenny

in Music2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


hello hivers
Today is Friday 😊🕺💃
i hope you all are having fun blogging.
Today i want share this cool beautiful music by Boy spyce a young new and great artist in Nigeria song titled "bad things".
This morning i was practicing the song before doing a real video so i was video practicing without shirt. I later decide to do the real video with shirt but it was not saving 🤨 i did the video several times it wasn't saving 😡
After many trial i gave up, so my friend @anissignature encourage me to upload the practicing video. Me: The shirtless video? 🙄
My Friend: Yes! the shirtless video, its a beautiful music. Shirtless video shouldn't stop you from sharing the beautiful sound.
Me: Guy, I'm blushing 🤗
okay, i will give it a try

So here is the video, i hope you guys will upvote and reblog 🙈

The lyrics

Uh
Uh uh uh

Verse 1
What you say now
Face down
Off your heels and your grey gown
Shey you shave now
Lay down
Make I chop you likey wafer
Baby no shout
Turn round round
Make you splish splash
Baby no doubt
Na the best part when you spread out
Yeah

Bridge
I know you bad and bougie
I know you want the Gucci
Baby you touching my soft spot
You whine that b..ty
You know I love you truly
Let's make a f*cking movie
I got you calling my name now
I’ll run before she
Fly on my bed, she got a jet pack
Green says go, she never gives a red flag
Don't they know, I'm loving you forever
Won’t let go cos baby you're my treasure

Chorus
Girl I'll do somethings to you
(ahn ahn, ahn ahn, ahn ahn)
Many many many many bad things
(ahn ahn, ahn ahn, ahn ahn)
Girl I'll do somethings to you
(ahnn, ahnn, ahnn)
Many many many many bad things
(ahnn, ahnn, ahnn)
Many many many many bad things

Post-Chorus
So baby tell mе what you say now (ahn, ahn)
Face Down (ahn, ahn)
Off your heels and your grey gown (uhh)
Shey you shavе now (ahn, ahn)
Lay down (ahn, ahn)
Make I chop you likey wafer (ahn, ahn)
Baby no shout (ahnn)
Turn round round (ahnn)
Make you splish splash (ahnn)
Baby no doubt (ahnn)
Na the best part when you spread out (ahnn)

Refrain
Bang bang, Bang bang
Girl your body bang bang
Girl your body move and groove and bang bang
Bang bang, Bang bang
Girl your body bang bang
Girl your body shoot and bang bang, bang bang
Bang bang, Bang bang
Girl your body bang bang
Girl your body bang bang, bang bang
Bang bang, Bang bang
All my paper for the bang bang
Girl your shout and

Chorus
Girl I'll do somethings to you
(ahn ahn, ahn ahn, ahn ahn)
Many many many many bad things
(ahn ahn, ahn ahn, ahn ahn)
Girl I'll do somethings to you
(ahnn, ahnn, ahnn)
Many many many many bad things
(ahnn, ahnn, ahnn)
Many many many many bad things

Thanks for your support


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

lolol.png

NICE POST !!!! ;))

We're bringing our music community to Peakd, Music Hive. I would like to invite you to the discord:

--> https://discord.gg/2kxXDDbYCT

Peakd Community: https://peakd.com/c/hive-101452/created
Odysee Radio: https://odysee.com/@musichive:3/radiolive:d

Come exchange ideas with us, share work. We have many projects and we need musicians working here!

Remember to always use the hashtag #musichive.

lines-multi-color-058765.gif

Thank you for this information

Nice one my gee..Naija to the world
your rehearsal ain't bad at all, nice jam.
check out my most recent cover.

https://ecency.com/hive-181335/@sleemfit/nensoubl