Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @saydie.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Interesting spin on the TTT, into something that helps you share saydie music :) who I guess is also you by the username :)

just a fan of theirs

I guess, a big fan xD

 last year  

For a second there I thought you were going to tell me that you were in the band Saydie and I was going to be very impressed based on those tunes you shared, which are good stuff, a bit more heavy than what I tend to listen to but this is why I love #ttt and all the tunes I get introduced to.

It would be nice if I could but sadly I don't have the talent but I met them once during a concert and they were very nice people. Got a little occupied so ttt will have to wait till next week but I will post something that is easier to digest.

Thanks for coming by my post.