Cover of Supermarket Flowers

in Musiclast month


Hello everyone, my name is Seth Adeyi, i am a singer and songwriter,guitarist and creative artist I am new to this community and i am glad to have discovered it. It is such a great thing to be amongst creatives like you. I look forward to connecting and interacting, sharing my music and growing together.

I did the cover to the song Supermarket flowers by ed sheeran, which happens to be one of my favourite at the moment, it was written beautifully and i so much connected with it, especially after i lost my lovely mom, May her soul Rest in peace. The song brings much comfort to me that even though a loved one isnt physically here with us, there have never left us. The beautiful memories created should keep ringing and put a smile on your face knowing fully well they are in a better place watching over you.
I hope you enjoy this.