Sort:  

The second song is my favorite, and I love how they added other language in the third song. One really has to be smart and beware of scammers these days . This was a really nice post

yes TT be careful of love scams . they think they talking to some handsome guy or pretty lady and its prob just some guy behind that screen just preying on the lonely person :/

Neat songs you share, as always. These songs are music I would never even think of or know to listen to, but they're always enjoyable

Hey I think everyone can say the same to you haha. A lot more people prob would never find your songs. Way way before most of us even born and those are what led to the music now I think

I am curious with the 👌🏼 pose 🤔
Korean oppa stuffs usually do 🫰🏼🤣

O.O they asked for that when taking the photo. the movie called oppa tho lol the o is for oppa?