Day7- song's .Everyone finds out who this song is. The only best emotional song.

in Music3 years ago (edited)

Hallow ,
How are you . I hope all are well.
I love music a lot. So I listen to a lot of music. But I love listening to NCS (No Copyright Sounds). The music of NCS cannot be called song. Because in many of those songs, lyric is never used. Again some have lyrics. Many people can't find the songs because there are so many songs in it. I love NCS Song. But at the same time I love the music of DAY7.

Everyone commented on this song with a lot of emotional comments. If I read this comment of that Khan. Then my body hair stood on end.


সবাই এই গান এর কমেন্ট অনেক ইমোশনাল কমেন্ট করেছে। সেই খানের এই কমেন্ট টি যদি আমি পড়ি। তাহলে আমার শরীরের লোম দাঁড়িয়ে পড়ে।
Capture.PNG

8.PNG

I love sad songs a lot. So I love the music of DAY 7's -Dream away. If anyone listens to this song with headphones. Then I can say with 100% guarantee that tears will come to his eyes.

আমি গানকে অনেক পছন্দ করি। তাই আমি প্রচুর গান শুনি। তবে আমি এনসিএস (কোন কপিরাইট শোনার শব্দ নেই) শুনতে পছন্দ করি। এনসিএসের সংগীতকে গান বলা যায় না। কারণ songs গানের অনেকটিতেই লিরিক কখনও ব্যবহার হয় না। আবার কারও কারও কাছে গান রয়েছে। এতে প্রচুর গান থাকায় অনেকে গান খুঁজে পাচ্ছেন না। আমি এনসিএস গান পছন্দ করি। তবে একই সাথে আমি DAY7 এর সংগীতটিও পছন্দ করি। আমি দু: খিত গানগুলি অনেক পছন্দ করি। তাই আমি DAY 7 এর সংগীত পছন্দ করি - ড্রিম দূরে। কেউ যদি হেডফোন দিয়ে এই গানটি শোনেন। তারপরে আমি 100% গ্যারান্টি দিয়ে বলতে পারি যে তার চোখে জল আসবে।

**This song is copyright free. So you can also use this song in your video.


**এই গান টি কপিরাইট ফ্রি। তারমানে আপনারা এই গান টি আপনাদের ভিডিওতে ও ব্যবহার করতে পারবেন .

It's just that this song isn't. There are many more songs that I will share. So you will support me.

শুধু যে এই গানটি তা না। আরো অনেক গান রয়েছে যা আমি শেয়ার করবো। তাই আপনারা আমাকে সাপোর্ট করবেন

Thank you all for visiting my page .
@shemanto72