Music - Yo Te Amo - Chayanne- Cover by @siul1987 [Spanish - English]

in Musiclast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola que tal mis queridos amigos de @music, espero se encuentren muy bien, es para mi un honor poder estar acá una vez mas, la verdad cada vez me sorprendo mas del gran talento que tenemos dentro de esta gran familia, por supuesto trato siempre de aprender un poco de cada uno de ustedes, estoy plenamente seguro y de acuerdo con la evolución que he visto en muchos, de acá saldrán grandes artistas.

Hello my dear friends of @music, I hope you are very well, it is an honor for me to be here once again, the truth is that I am more and more surprised by the great talent we have within this great family, of course I always try to learn a little from each of you, I am fully confident and according to the evolution I have seen in many of you, great artists will come out of here.

36 Bs (1).png

En esta oportunidad quiero compartir con ustedes un cover de un bonito tema del artista puertoriqueño "Chayanne", Titulado "Yo Te Amo". Soy admirador del gran talento de este artista desde hace mucho tiempo ya que no solo es un excelente cantante, sino que también es un gran bailarín. Cuando hablamos de Chayanne, hablamos de buena música cargada de romanticismo y grandes letras. Desde hace muchos años cuando escuche por primera vez la canción "Yo Te Amo" recuerdo que se la dediqué a una persona muy especial para mí, es por esto que el día de hoy quise traerles este cover, espero les guste. Un abrazo amigos.

This time I want to share with you a cover of a beautiful song by the Puerto Rican artist "Chayanne", entitled "Yo Te Amo ". I have been an admirer of the great talent of this artist for a long time since he is not only an excellent singer, but also a great dancer. When we talk about Chayanne, we talk about good music full of romanticism and great lyrics. Many years ago when I first heard the song "Yo Te Amo" I remember that I dedicated it to a very special person for me, that's why today I wanted to bring you this cover, I hope you like it. Best regards friends.

47b53482de54ae42b9dc54faf8889145.jpg

Link

1669491746129.png

Letra

Chayanne

Yo Te Amo

En palabras simples y comunes yo te extraño
En lenguaje terrenal mi vida eres tu
En total simplicidad seria yo te amo
Y en un trozo de poesía tu seras mi luz, mi bien
El espacio donde me alimento de tu piel que es bondad
La fuerza que me mueve dentro para recomenzar
Y en tu cuerpo encontrar la paz

Si la vida me permite a lado tuyo
Crecerán mis ilusiones no lo dudo
Si la vida la perdiera en un instante
Que me llene de ti para amar después de amarte, vida

No tengas miedos ni dudas
Este amor es demasiado bueno
Que tu seras mi mujer
Yo te pertenezco todo entero
Mira mi pecho, lo dejo abierto
Para que vivas en el

Para tu tranquilidad me tienes en tus manos
Para mi debilidad la única eres tu
Al final tan solo se que siempre te he esperado
Y que llegas a mi vida
Y tu me das la luz del bien
Ese mundo donde tus palabras hacen su voluntad
La magia de este sentimiento que es tan fuerte y total
Y tus ojos que son mi paz

Si la vida me permite a lado tuyo
Crecerán mis ilusiones no lo dudo
Si la vida la perdiera en un instante
Que me llene de ti para amar después de amarte, vida

No tengas miedos ni dudas
Este amor es demasiado bueno
Que tu seras mi mujer
Yo te pertenezco todo entero
Mira mi pecho lo dejo abierto
Para que vivas en el

No tengas miedos ni dudas
Este amor es demasiado bueno
Que tu seras mi mujer
Yo te pertenezco todo entero
Mira mi pecho lo dejo abierto
Para que vivas en el

No tengas miedos ni dudas
Este amor es demasiado bueno
Que tu seras mi mujer
Yo te pertenezco todo entero
Mira mi pecho lo dejo abierto

Letra

1669491746129.png

Lyrics

Chayanne

I love you

In simple and common words I miss you
In earthly language my life is you
In utter simplicity it would be I love you
And in a piece of poetry you will be my light, my goodness
The space where I feed on your skin that is goodness
The force that moves me inside to start again
And in your body find peace

If life allows me to be by your side
My illusions will grow I don't doubt it
If I should lose my life in an instant
May I be filled with you to love after loving you, life

Have no fears or doubts
This love is too good
That you will be my woman
I belong to you all of me
Look at my chest, I leave it open
For you to live in it

For your peace of mind you have me in your hands
For my weakness the only one is you
In the end I only know that I've always waited for you
And that you come into my life
And you give me the light of good
That world where your words do its will
The magic of this feeling that is so strong and total
And your eyes that are my peace

If life allows me to be by your side
My illusions will grow I don't doubt it
If life were to lose it in an instant
May I be filled with you to love after loving you, life

Have no fears or doubts
This love is too good
That you will be my woman
I belong to you all of me
Look at my chest I leave it open
For you to live in it

Don't have fears or doubts
This love is too good
That you'll be my woman
I belong to you all of me
Look at my chest I leave it open
For you to live in it

Don't have fears or doubts
This love is too good
That you'll be my woman
I belong to you all of me
Look at my chest I leave it open

Lyrics

1669491746129.png

Canción Original - Original Song

Deepl Translator
dee.jpg

Separadores creados en Canva - Dividers created in Canva
Canva

Editor de Audio - Audio Editor

Reaper
rea.png

Editor de video InShot - InShot Video Editor
InShot

@siul1987


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Felicidades hermano, esta canción te quedo muy bien. Chayanne es como el padrastro de toda una generación. Tienes que cantar "Dejaria Todo". No se si ya la has grabado, pero también es un tema genial. Saludos y un gran abrazo

Epale hermanito.. Gracias por tus palabras bro!! Oye aún no la he grabado.. Pero tomaré en cuenta tu sugerencia! Un abrazo 🤗

It is no doubt that there are many great artistes here, including you my friend. Your contents are always a top notch. Very nice entries always. Thank you for this today again.
You rock! Man

Thank you my friend!! A hug 🤗😎

You are welcome friend


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @paolahc270 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Esta canción es muy bonita, felicidades por tu trabajo amigo! Saludos.

Muchas gracias por tus bonitas palabras amiga... Un abrazo!

Congratulations @siul1987! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 600 comments.
Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!