Music - Me Duele Amarte - Reik - Cover song by @siul1987 [Spanish - English]

in Musiclast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola que tal estimados amigos de #music, espero se encuentren muy bien y estén disfrutando de un excelente fin de semana en familia. El día de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un cover de la agrupación Reik que lleva por titulo "Me Duele Amarte". Recuerdo que conocí este tema hace algunos años y desde entonces se volvió uno de mis favoritos, cuando hablamos de Reik estamos hablando de unos grandes exponentes de la buena música y que además cuentan con una trayectoria bastante amplia, donde podemos disfrutar de grandes temas tales como; "Yo Quisiera, Inolvidable, Creo En Ti, Noviembre Sin Ti, etc.

Esta canción fue lanzada para el año 2006 en el álbum titulado "Secuencia". Elegí este tema porque como lo dije en algunos de mis anteriores post, me considero una persona que disfruta escuchar y cantar canciones de distintos géneros por supuesto entre ellos podemos encontrar; El pop, rock, rancheras, salsa, merengue, baladas, etc.

Que triste que hoy en día se ha perdido la cultura y los valores en muchos artistas y ya es muy raro encontrar agrupaciones que hagan buena música. En mi opinión la música ha evolucionado ¡SI!. Pero en muchos de los casos las letras denigran a la mujer e incitan a la violencia. Es lamentable pero algo así no debería llamarse música, sin mas que agregar.... Espero les guste el cover. Un abrazo amigos!

reiklj.jpg

Link

Hello dear friends of #music, I hope you are well and are enjoying a great weekend with your family. Today I want to share with you a cover of the group Reik titled "Me Duele Amarte". I remember I met this song a few years ago and since then it became one of my favorites, when we talk about Reik we are talking about some great exponents of good music and they also have a fairly extensive career, where we can enjoy great songs such as; "Yo Quisiera, Inolvidable, Creo En Ti, Noviembre Sin Ti, etc.

This song was released for the year 2006 in the album titled "Secuencia". I chose this song because as I said in some of my previous posts, I consider myself a person who enjoys listening and singing songs from different genres of course among them we can find; pop, rock, rancheras, salsa, merengue, ballads, etc.

How sad that nowadays culture and values have been lost in many artists and it is very rare to find groups that make good music. In my opinion music has evolved YES! But in many cases the lyrics denigrate women and incite violence. It's unfortunate but something like this should not be called music, without more to add.... I hope you like the cover. Best regards friends!

36 Bs (4).png

1669491746129.png

Lyrics

Reik

Me Duele Amarte

Me duele amarte
Sabiendo que ya te perdí
Tan solo quedará la lluvia
Mojando mi llanto y me hablará de ti

Me duele amarte
Los sueños que eran para ti
Se pierden con cada palabra
Con cada momento que esperé vivir

Me duele más imaginar
Que tú te vas y dejarás
Detrás de ti
Tu ausencia en mis brazos

Me duele tanto sospechar
Que ni tu sombra volverá
Para abrigar
Mi alma en pedazos

Me duele amarte así hasta morir
Lanzándome a la nada viéndote partir
Me duele aquel abril
Cuando te vi por vez primera
Y dije que eras para mí
Me duele amarte tanto

Me duele amarte
Los sueños que eran para ti
Se pierden con cada palabra
Con cada momento que esperé vivir

Me duele más imaginar
Que tú te vas y dejarás
Detrás de ti
Tu ausencia en mis brazos

Me duele tanto sospechar
Que ni tu sombra volverá
Para abrigar
Mi alma en pedazos

Me duele amarte así hasta morir
Lanzándome a la nada viéndote partir
Me duele aquel abril
Cuando te vi por vez primera
Y dije que eras para mí
Me duele amarte tanto

Uh uh, uh uh
Me duele amarte tanto.

Link

1669491746129.png

Letra

Reik

It Hurts Me To Love You

It hurts me to love you
Knowing that I've already lost you
Only the rain will remain
Wetting my tears and will tell me about you

It hurts me to love you
The dreams that were for you
Are lost with every word
With every moment I hoped to live

It hurts me more to imagine
That you're leaving and leaving
Behind you
Your absence in my arms

It hurts me so much to suspect
That not even your shadow will return
To shelter
My soul in pieces

It hurts me to love you so much until I die
Throwing me to the nothingness watching you go away
It hurts me that April
When I saw you for the first time
And I said you were for me
It hurts me to love you so much

It hurts me to love you
The dreams that were for you
Are lost with every word
With every moment I hoped to live

It hurts me more to imagine
That you're leaving and leaving
Behind you
Your absence in my arms

It hurts me so much to suspect
That not even your shadow will return
To shelter
My soul in pieces

It hurts me to love you so much until I die
Throwing me to the nothingness watching you go away
It hurts me that April
When I saw you for the first time
And I said you were for me
It hurts me to love you so much

Uh uh, uh uh
It hurts me to love you so much.

Link


Original Song / Canción Original


¡See you friends for a new post! / ¡Hasta un nuevo post amigos!

Traductor usado para esta publicación / Translator used for this publication
Deepl

Separadores creados en Canva / Dividers created in Canva
Canva

Editor de video InShot / InShot Video Editor
InShot

@siul1987


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @paolahc270 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Ah hombre a esta cancion si le entraste perfecto, los falsetes y todos los detalles, la afinacion muy buena, definitivamente lo tuyo es el romantiqueo jajaja, saludos, buena esa !!

Epale hermano, espero estés bien!! Si vale.. Me gustan mucho las rancheras y las baladas! 😂

Un abrazo bro! 🤗

I quite agree with you man, musics that denigrate a human species shouldn't feature among the genre of music at all. For music should first of all inspire and then make one feel good.
You have done well here man.

Thank you very much dear friend. I hope you are very well! A hug! 🤗

You are welcome bro
I am fine. Have a great day

Excelente interpretación amigo, me encantó!! Espero seguir escuchándote.. Saludos.

Muchas gracias por tus palabras amiga, esperemos seguir grabando, DIOS mediante! Un abrazo 🤗