ESP-ENG / EL Reloj / Cover song by @siul1987

in Music3 years ago

¡Music!

siul.PNG


Hola querida familia de #music, espero estén teniendo un bonito miércoles, quiero compartir con ustedes un cover de una bonita canción del compositor Roberto Cantoral versión bolero titulada "EL RELOJ" Espero les guste!



Hello dear #music family, I hope you are having a nice Wednesday, I want to share with you a cover of a beautiful song titled "EL RELOJ" I hope you like it!

3.png

3.png

Letra

Roberto Cantoral
EL RELOJ

Reloj, no marques las horas
Porque voy a enloquecer
Ella se irá para siempre
Cuando amanezca otra vez
Nomás nos queda esta noche
Para vivir nuestro amor
Y tu tic-tac me recuerda
Mi irremediable dolor
Reloj, detén tu camino
Porque mi vida se apaga
Ella es la estrella que alumbra mi ser
Yo sin su amor no soy nada
Detén el tiempo en tus manos
Haz esta noche perpetua
Para que nunca se vaya de mí
Para que nunca amanezca
Reloj, detén tu camino
Porque mi vida se apaga
Ella es la estrella que alumbra mi ser
Yo sin su amor no soy nada
Detén el tiempo en tus manos
Haz esta noche perpetua
Para que nunca se vaya de mí
Para que nunca amanezca.

3.png

Lyrics

Roberto Cantoral
THE WATCH

Clock, don't mark the hours
Because I'm going crazy
She will be gone forever
When she dawns again
We only have tonight
To live our love
And your tick-tock reminds me
My irremediable pain
Watch, stop your way
Because my life is turned off
She is the star that illuminates my being
I am nothing without her love
Hold time in your hands
Make this night perpetual
So that it never leaves me
So that it never dawns
Watch, stop your way
Because my life is turned off
She is the star that illuminates my being
I am nothing without her love
Hold time in your hands
Make this night perpetual
So that it never leaves me
So that it never dawns.

3.png

Muchísimas gracias por llegar hasta acá y por el apoyo brindado, Cualquier sugerencia que me ayude a crecer les será bien recibida. Un abrazo y buena vibra amigos.

Thank you very much for getting here and for the support provided. Any suggestion that helps me grow will be well received. A hug and good vibes friends.

Copyright @siul1987. All rights reserved.

Sort:  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!
 3 years ago  

Bonita canción bro!! Por lo que a mi amerita ¡Excelente ejecución!