Te conozco - Ricardo Arjona - Cover song by @siul1987

in Music3 years ago

¡HIVERS!

siul.PNG

Español/English


Hola querida familia de #hive, espero estén muy bien. El día de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un bonito tema del cantante y compositor Ricardo Arjona, llamada "Te conozco" Espero les guste, cualquier sugerencia para mejorar les será bien recibida, un abrazo y feliz sábado!


Hello dear #hive family, I hope you are very well. Today I want to share with you a beautiful song by the singer and composer Ricardo Arjona, called "I know you". I hope you like it, any suggestion to improve will be well received, a hug and happy Saturday!

Letra/Letter

Ricardo Arjona
Te conozco

Te conozco desde el pelo
Hasta la punta de los pies,
Sé que roncas por las noches
Y que duermes de revés.
Sé que dices que tienes 20 cuando tienes 23.
Te conozco cuando ríes
y tus gestos al amar,
Sé de aquella cirugía que a nadie le has de contar.
Sé que odias la rutina un poco más
Que a la cocina.
Dime si él
Te conoce la mitad
Dime si él
Tiene la sensibilidad
De encontrar el punto exacto
Donde explotas al amar,
Dime si él
Te conoce la mitad
Dime si él
Te ama la mitad
De lo que te ama este loco
Que dejaste en libertad.
Reconozco lo que piensas
Antes que empieces a hablar
Sé de tus 150 dietas para adelgazar,
Sé que padeces de insomnio
Y que fumas sin parar.
Imagino esas charlas
Que en mi honor han de entablar
Y hasta sé lo que este viernes le has de hacer para cenar,
Y es que tanto te conozco
Que hasta sé, me has de extrañar.
Dime si él
Te conoce la mitad
Dime si él
Tiene la sensibilidad
De encontrar el punto exacto
Donde explotas al amar
Dime si él
Te conoce la mitad
Dime si él
Te ama la mitad
De lo que te ama este loco
Que dejaste en libertad.
Y es que tanto
Te conozco
Que hasta podría jurar
Te mueres por regresar.

Letra/Letter

Ricardo Arjona
I know you

I know you from the hair
To the tip of the feet,
I know you snore at night
And that you sleep backwards.
I know you say you're 20 when you're 23.
I know you when you laugh
and your gestures when loving,
I know about that surgery that you have to tell no one.
I know you hate routine a little more
Than to the kitchen.
Tell me if he
He knows you half
Tell me if he
He has the sensitivity
To find the exact point
Where you explode when you love
Tell me if he
He knows you half
Tell me if he
He loves you half
Of what this crazy person loves you
That you released.
I recognize what you think
Before you start talking
I know of your 150 diets to lose weight,
I know you suffer from insomnia
And that you smoke non-stop.
I imagine those talks
That in my honor they have to engage
And I even know what you have to do for dinner this Friday,
And it is that I know you so much
That I even know, you have to miss me.
Tell me if he
He knows you half
Tell me if he
He has the sensitivity
To find the exact point
Where you explode when you love
Tell me if he
Knows you half
Tell me if he
Loves you half
Of what this crazy person loves you
That you released.
And is that so much
I know you
That I could even swear
You are dying to return.

arjona.jpg

¡Un saludo muy especial a las personas que me siguen - A very special greeting to the people who follow me; @adribarrios,@luernis29,@andreasalas,@gillianscenteno,@sinairolarosa,@yimiplay,@ljtorres2,@mae1501,@yourmarklubbers,@jesusmedit,@nancybmp,@brujulamusical,@juliopalomo,@alessandro17,@la-colmena,@music-community,@tookta,@catalellazp,@nathyssan,@paolamandelbaum,@gilliatt, Se les aprecia de corazón!

Muchísimas gracias por llegar hasta acá, cualquier sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar les será bien recibida. Un abrazo y buena vibra amigos.

Thank you very much for getting here, any suggestions that help me improve will be well received. A hug and good vibes friends.

Copyright @siul1987. All rights reserved.

Sort:  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Congratulations @siul1987! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP