Jungle Medicine - Original Music

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Here's an improvisation on my Wechter acoustic guitar in open c s tuning. I tuned my tar drum down tune a c note to help add to the drone of the open c tuning. My udu drum is in a g tuning so it goes well with open c tuning as well. Later on in the song I bring in my G&L Asat to improvise over the rest of the tracks.

The mood of the song reminds me of a shaman in the rainforest combining different plants together to form some kind of natural medicine.

Thanks for listening :-)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!