Sort:  

👍

I really enjoy what you share, but I don't really understand music, keep it up @sketch.and.jam

Thanks :-) music can be whatever you want it to be, from gamelan to strummer singer style.

yes @sketch.and.jam, i love all kinds of music and i appreciate the artwork of every musician.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sketch.and.jam.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Your post has been manually curated by the Stick Up Boys Curation team!
Because we love your content we've upvoted and reblogged it!
Keep on creating great quality content!


Follow @stickupcurator for great music and art content!
Have some !PIZZA because...

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@stickupcurator(1/10) tipped @sketch.and.jam (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Love your eastern theme. I can play a guitar solo on it. you know as an Iranian guy eastern themes are in my Blood 😜😁

I love the Eastern themes too they sound the best to my ear. Though I can't quite get the hang of incorporating the microtonal notes on my baglama saz and oud.

i didnt know microtonal too. but in our Traditional musics ( Iranian folk) There are a lot of microtonal intervals, and sounds great.

Yeah I am amazed at how they can just throw those half notes into the mix and have them sound good. When I try it sounds like a mistake lol.

they have their own Scales.

Sweet guitar tone. I also really like guitar. I also have a regular acoustic guitar, and I'm always learning to play it.

Thanks for listening :-) I like acoustic guitar the best since its easy to just pick up and start playing. With electric it takes a while to get a good tone before being able to play.