You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The growing vinyl music market.

in Music2 months ago

Few days ago I was commenting about something similar about anything analog probably in the next 5 to 10 years specially now that stores are not selling them or at least trendy stores like Best By or Wallmart, from games, music, video things are going up in prizes due to multiple factors including price of material and production reason why Im finally starting my blue ray collection, not a hoarder collection but a personal one that might go up in price with time 😀

Sort:  

I had a collection of DVDs, but I ended up selling them to save money to go on an English exchange. I don't regret it, because my love for cinema doesn't depend on it.

As for the future of analog things, I honestly think there will always be at least a small group, somewhere, that will somehow keep it alive in some way.