You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Bands I found on YouTube for this week's #ThreeTuneThursday challenge

in Music4 months ago

Nice picks. I didn't know all the acts, but I've seen videos of Tal performing with Jeff Beck. She's got a good voice. I think my daughter has seen Postmodern Jukebox live. Nice work on the double bass by those guys.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Yes. I too had seen Tal mostly in videos of Jeff Beck. And for some reason in this particular song I did not immediately recognize her either. It was only when reading the credits that I noticed it was Tal. Doubly surprised to hear her singing. It is funny cause later I checked some other Scary Pocket videos and in those she was very recognizable :)

Watching Postmodern Jukebox live must have been so sweet. Jealous :)