You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's not easy 'bein Green and Jim Henson's Muppetational May: A song about accepting ourselves the way we are.

in Musiclast month

I grew up with the Muppets and loved them for their anarchy as well as the great music. I tend to wear a lot of blue, but then that is a sort of default colour for guys. I like to blend in :)

I hope you are feeling better soon. We just lost a chicken too, but we can't expect them to live long. We may get some more to share our garden.

!HUG

Sort:  

Sorry about your chicken... I afore my sassy ladies, each departure took a toll on me.

Aww sorry I vanished on this reply, I have not had a great time health wise, thing flaired up badly and still surfing that wave.
Did you watch the documentary? I cried my heart out

Hope you're feeling better. I'll watch the documentary soon. I've got some catching up to do.

He is positively (his work) such a huge influence on my childhood. Kindness, tolerance, dare to imagine

Definitely.

untitled.gif

Dear @yidneth, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @steevc.
(1/3)