StoffweXel 23 - 7 JAHRE PECH (prod. 4most)

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello dear people,
I would like to introduce you to my new song "7 Jahre Pech".
It's an alternative mix of styles from German rap and well, something else.
I am in a difficult time of my life right now, but the music holds me up. I'll keep you posted here, but I'll post my tracks on Hive and Steemit again in the future. Because, as an unsuccessful artist, in early retirement I cannot afford the luxury of fighting a fundamental battle of blockchain-based social networks. I want to spread my music and hope you understand. But at least I wanted to let you know.
But now I wish you a good time with my rather gloomy song and here I also have the translation for you:

Maybe I can't love myself
but in the end I was real
I smash this mirror
what are 7 years of bad luck
this life gave me everything
but was it really fair
because in the end there is nothing left
what are 7 years of bad luck

is that the end of the line? have i already arrived?
deep down, far worse than ever thought
Is this the life that I wished for so much?
because i fertilized every bad seed with devotion

And by that I mean that I each of my mistakes
I've ever lived, twisted the subject so badly
that it fits my schedule until i woke up and again
just wanted to die because I was almost completely served

all alone and mostly in full possession of the senses
I prepared myself until I fully notice I'm crazy
And I can't even say that it's not fair
sometimes a fair game seems so disgusting and ugly

but whoever flies close to the sun can burn miserably
and I would have enough experience to recognize that myself
but the greed for everything that briefly makes you happy often seems stronger
Than knowing that this was never worth it

Maybe I can't love myself
but in the end I was real
I smash this mirror
what are 7 years of bad luck
this life gave me everything
but was it really fair
because in the end there is nothing left
what are 7 years of bad luck

to write a few meaningless lines
is and remains the reason for me to stay a while longer
because in this way to share my suffering and to show my failure
makes it easier to avoid this thing between us

and maybe I've come to terms
With the fact that I can't do it and I no longer lie awake for hours
maybe I don't notice it again
but looking at my shitty life, what are seven years of bad luck?

Maybe I can't love myself
but in the end I was real
I smash this mirror
what are 7 years of bad luck
this life gave me everything
but was it really fair
because in the end there is nothing left
what are 7 years of bad luck

(DE)
Hallo liebe Leute,
Ich möchte euch meinen neuen Song "7 Jahre Pech" vorstellen.
Es ist ein alternativer Stilmix aus deutschem Rap und naja irgendetwas anderem.
Ich stecke zurzeit in einer schwierigen Zeit meines Lebens, aber die Musik gibt mir halt. Ich werde euch hier weiterhin auf dem Laufenden halten, aber werde in Zukunft meine Tracks auch wieder auf Hive und Steemit posten. Weil ich mir als erflogloser Künster, in Frührente nicht den Luxus leisten kann, einen Grundsatz Kampf der Blockchain basierten Sozialen Netzwerke zu kämpfen. Ich möchte meine Musik verbreiten und hoffe ihr habt dafür Verständnis.
Aber ich wollte es euch zumindest mitteilen.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

all the support for you, a hug.

Thank you. I appriciate this!

Loading...