You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Piano Cover of Gyöngyhajú lány (The Girl With Pearl's Hair)

in Music3 years ago

Aha, Kóbor, of course! Oh, another funny thing about this song: Do you know about misheard lyrics? Well, for me the kis kék elefánt part was such a case. I always thought this can't be right. Except the words are really quite clear, and I couldn't think it could be anything else. Still today I can't help thinking about die Sendung mit der Maus when I hear this part.

Sort:  

Still today I can't help thinking about die Sendung mit der Maus when I hear this part.

😂😂😂

By the way, I have searched who could use the song without giving the credits to original. Look :

https://hungarytoday.hu/hungarian-megahit-song-stolen-again/

Kellemes ünnepeket 🎄 és örülök hogy beszélgethettünk :-)

Oh wow! So the song has been used in a number of ways and times. I agree with Kóbor about being flattered that the song is so popular instead of making a big fuss. On the other hand, I enjoyed seeing that Presser Gábor sued West (and didn't accept his pittance of a settlement offer).

Köszi szépen, és neked is nagyon kellemes ünnepeket és egy boldog új évet kívánok. :-)