Guns N Roses - NIGHTRAIN GUITAR SOLO! (Throwback!) + news

in Music2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is a throwback video! I recorded this solo about 1 year ago, and wanted to share it with everyone as it's one of my favourites - it is also where I got one of my psuedonyms - Sleep Deprived Shred!

I do want to state that this is a throwback video, and I would like to ask if this is acceptable, or if anyone has an issue with me posting throwback videos from time to time? If it really is not acceptable then I absolutely will not do it anymore :) I am just wanting to check! Also, I want to share some 'older' solos like this one with you all.

This being said - I absolutely have LOADS of new videos planned! I will be doing a hive/3speak specific solo this weekend... I'm feeling bluesy!:)

These new videos will be part of my mini series (the road to 100,000 streams), NEW never before heard songs of mine (just clips) as I prep for my album release, and also some live covers.

Just to re-state, I don't want to be posting videos that are outside of the community guidelines, I just want to share my playing and check out yours! But as mentioned, I will not post any more 'throwback' videos if I am advised not to. It was reccomended, so I am double checking.

Thanks for checking this out! Peace and love to you all!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

BRUTALITY!!!!!!

Hahah yes!!! :D glad you liked this! Thanks for listening :)