You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gustavo Cerati -Déjà vu. Cover by: @naradamoon. [Eng/Esp]

in Music2 years ago

Man, sleep paralysis is no joke! Sorry you have experienced this in the past. I hope it doesn't happen again. That sure would be scary! As for dejavu, it is another phenomenon that is hard to explain and something I get very often and I am not sure why. I almost feel like I am observing part of a situation again - in nature, at work, even today reading some of your words. It is an odd feeling but something that makes me smile when I recognize it.

Dude, brilliant cover as always! Your singing is so great man, amazing tone and control! :) great cover!

Sort:  

Bro, that paralysis thing is really strong, I don't know if it's because of a psychological factor or if it's a general phenomenon, anyway, thanks for really understanding brother.

Déjà vu causes the same reaction in me, it's a frequent experience, in fact, last night I had one, just before uploading the video. I think I too have had Déjà vu with some of your presentations here on Hive, it's quite interesting that you perceive this in my posting!

I also find Déjà vu somewhat exciting and pleasurable too, does it really symbolize some omen or is it just our perception?

Thank you very much for your support brother and for telling me about your experience. 😀🎶🎼⭐🎆💯🍻🎵🤘🙏