You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Music Challenge: Cal - Mark Knopfler

in Music4 years ago

I dont thiink I have ever heard that album, but will dig out my headphones and listen to it now as I edit some photos

I to cannot sing at all, and really listen to music more as background than anything else so we are similar in that regards

!tip

Sort:  

I love such music when I'm in the right mood - there's not much modern music nowadays which I really like. So I prefer the "oldies" and sometimes I even sing in the shower when I'm alone and the windows are closed, that nobody on the street can hear me 🤣 lol

Thank you mate 🤗


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!bro

I listen to what is now the golden oldies channel make some feel old, but very few of modern music do I really consider as music sound more like annoying noise to me lOL

See I am worse I do not even sing in the shower or an empty house lOL

Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!bro

"Annoying noise" sounds funny but it's true and I completely agree 👍😀
You don't need to sing, you have Lulu who can sing anyway 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Yes indeed and she sings so well

Mind you I am biased

Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
If one engages he gets !ENGAGE 25 from me

Of course you are biased 😉, but if I remember correctly, it is completely true too 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30
!invest_vote

I think so :)

Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30
!invest_vote

😉 have a great day JJ


Cheers and !BEER
!bro


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !