You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Come Back" They Said...

in Music3 years ago

Nicky! Welcome back - er.. well sort've - we met in EMA and I wasn't on Hive before but I VERY MUXH am now so I guess We've re-met in this new place!

I always respect when people say that have taken time out and are in a better place - I need to do that sometimes too. Really happy for you.

Looking forward to your posts and music!

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Hey man, yeah I know you from the EMA days! Good to see you make the jump here, you'll like it, I'm sure!

Thanks for the kind words - I always think that there's a human behind the other side of these words on the screen and we have to look after ourselves. Who else will hey?

Looking forward to catching your tunes as well. I'm mostly on Twitter so will try to dip in on Hive - sure I'll catch your music somewhere!

ahh I'm on Twitter too but it's all noise there - I love the more focused and higher quality community on Hive! (but happy to see you on both!)