Sort:  

image.png

Hi @tengolotodo,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

hahahahaha PINEAPPLE PEN!!!!!!! This one should have been dedicated to @penderis hahahaha

cuz he is a pineapple pen LOLOLOL

that one is hands down my favorite - cuz... i love that wacky song!

and than you for dedicating some tunes and hugs to @deraaa - she needs all of it :)

love you tengolofoshoooooooooooo LOL

hehe my pleasure dreemieweemieseeme I thought @deraaa needed some hugs and a dedication yes.
Aha yes pen and pineapple pen!
Wacky yes it really is
untitled.gif

that is a beautiful pineapple!

I thought so too and very juicy!

😁😁😁😁

You're out of your mind, Super Ed! Haha, where the hell did you get that pineapple song? It's hard to pick a favourite here, LOL. I've always liked The Only Way is Up, but Inspector Ed has made it difficult 😂

But I'm missing something here. What happened to my friend, fierce Deraa?

untitled.gif

Yazz is great and Steve @mypathtofire is a fan as well!

Did you never hear the pineapple pen song, damn that went viral and it was everywhere. Remeber Blackdoll from read? She did an impersonation that was so funny on another platform that we were on.

I'm sure I've heard of it, but it escapes me now. My memory is bad sometimes! It is a funny one though. I also love the last one. lol

lol yes I think it is going to be a crazy Tuesday hehe

When we get to the next bull run, we can play Yazz! It will be fun!

I remember Blackdoll, but I never heard about the 🍍 song before, Super Ed. I must be you know ... jeje

untitled.gif

jaja good morning Super Eli
Have you pulled your head out yet 🤣

untitled.gif

Jaja!! Good morning Super Ed!!
I'm still like an ostrich with my head buried in the sand in many ways. But now, I have a friend called @tengolotodo, who takes it out for me from time to time, and shows me things I've been missing, like the 🍍 song 🤣😜😉
Happy Wednesday, Super Ed! 🌀

jeje super Eli you got tengoed by @tengogaming

untitled.gif

Oh my gosh! you are cracking me up today, jaja

untitled.gif

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @tengogaming, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Pineapple Apple Pen!! I've come across so many (confusing to me) memes. Now it all begins to make sense!

lol yes it went viral five years ago or so, crazy indeed!

That Pen Pineapple Apple Pen, lol I think it goes viral before, it's kind of cute and the beat will really male your head sway to ho with thr music lol

Yes about five years ago it did go viral. Black doll did a great little impersonation of it on another social site we were on at the time!

Hahah... You know it's adorable mate. You did a good job with the translation. Also, HIQ are doing are very amazing job.

Hope your home group are ready to welcome the scousers. I can't think of a better time to play liverpool than now. Haha.

Do us a favour and knock us out of the Champs already. Lolz

hehe The Battle of Britain. Well, it should be a 4-0 win for Liverpool.
But this is Europe and you never know what will happen. Although it would be good to get one over Robertson as he is such a Celtic fan.

*HiQ are doing a very amazing job. 😎

Great selection Ed! Quite a different mix. I thought I might be the only one who still likes Yazz!

Thanks Steve, I thought I would mix it up a bit, Yazz she is cool, you are not alone!

Hahaha I have a pen... imagining you dancing this tune made me roll in laughter Tito Ed, LOL!

I'm sorry to say it, but you have plumbed the depths with these 3 - wow ! 3 tune torture !
!LOLZ

Have you heard the one about the jump rope?
Never mind, skip it.

Credit: reddit
@tengolotodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/10)

You have a taste in music. They say you can know a lot about a person by the kind of music they listen to. Oh well, what do I know?🤷‍♀️

Well done.

They say you can know a lot about a person by the kind of music they listen to.

hehe well my taste varies all the time... so what does this music say about me..

That perhaps you are a calm soul with a sense of homour and you love content that stir your soul.🤗

You are pretty spot on, I am a calm soul with a sense of humour and I love the unconventional and things that stir my soul😃

💃💃💃

jeje you have your dancing shoes on now ;)

What the actual fluff with applepineapple? Wahaaaaht!!!!🤣 that is an actual video? Whyyyyy? OMG! You just made my night honestly. hahaha. And thank you for the hugs and the beautiful song. You are right. she is my kind of crazy.

Well I am glad that you smiled! Beautiful and crazy :)

Your music selections are unique 👌and the pineapple 🍍🍍🍍🍍🍍. hehehehehe
Weldon friend 👍🤗

hehe gotta have a smiling day one day Nkem :)

Hahaha Sir are you actually the Person dancing to pen pineapple I Love the song's humor very amazing 😍
Reading from @dreemport

jaja Sommy nooo that was not me 🤣

I'm late but this looks interesting so saving for this evening! :)

I'll be back!

untitled.gif

HiveNaija Banner.jpg

woohoo that is awesome thank you @hive-naija 💙

 2 years ago  

Well I know many people are having a turbulent time and are feeling a wee bit down to put it mildly. Just to let you know if you ever need an ear or a shoulder I am always around. This one is for you @deraaa

You're one of the good ones Ed. Good on ya.

PIKOTARO - Pen Pineapple Apple Pen --- WTF 😂🤣🤣😂🤣😂🤣😅 What did I just watch and listen to!

B.A. Robertson - Bang Bang -- ha ha ha quality, never seen this one before, gas!

hehe someone I know showed me her doing the pineapple pen song again, and it was in my head so, I just had to share to all you guys too 🤣🤣🤣