🎧 {23/05/24} ✦ TesmoRemix Presents ~ "6 Songs to meditate with meaning and gratitude" 🪷 🎋 ✦ 🇪🇸 │ 🇺🇸

in Music24 days ago

1716528206632.jpg

✦ Alternative sweet music that heals - Images extracted from the musical video, collage made with FotoJet, editing made in Remini ✦

🇪🇸 ~ Estoy tratando de cambiar una parte de mi rutina cuando tomo espacios para descansar. En esas pausas entre el trabajo y todo lo demas me gusta escuchar podcast o algunos programas sobre temas paranormales o noticias del misterio; pero hoy hice un cambio y he comenzado una playlist de mis "canciones mágicas favoritas".

🇺🇸 ~ I'm trying to change a part of my routine when I take time to rest. In those breaks between work and everything else I like to listen to podcasts or some programs about paranormal topics or mystery news; but today I made a change and I have started a playlist of my "favorite magical songs”.

✦ ✦ ✦

Algunas las escucho todos los días hace muchos años, pero por separado y dependiendo de los feels que tenga. En eso, me cuesta creer que apenas he iniciado la carpeta recopilandolas, y gracias a la viralidad de ciertos trends me he encontrado con algunas buenas opciones para ser añadidas 🪬 ¿Tu tambien tienes alguna playlist o canciones que te gusten para sentir bienestar, dar gratitud o ayudarte a manifestar?, ¡conozco muchisimas!, y te comparto este ejemplo en distintos idiomas y ritmos surtidos esperando conectes felizmente con alguna 📿

Some I listen to every day for many years, but separately and depending on the feels I have. In that, I can hardly believe that I have just started the folder compiling them, and thanks to the virality of certain trends I have found some good options to be added 🪬 Do you also have any playlist or songs that you like to feel good, give gratitude or help you to manifest?, I know many, and I share this example in different languages and assorted rhythms hoping you connect happily with some 📿

Gustavo Cerati - Magia ✦ En notas anteriores he comentado lo neófita que soy en historia y cultura musical, de pronto tu conoces esta canción desde siempre pero para mi es completamente nueva y es mi mas reciente obsecion, me identifico 100%, especialmente porque literal, amo trabajar dándole nueva vida a las cosas que parecen desechables (¡Xie Lian sal de este cuerpoooo!).

Gustavo Cerati - Magia ✦ In previous notes I have commented how neophyte I am in history and musical culture, maybe you know this song forever but for me it is completely new and it is my most recent obsession, I identify 100%, especially because literally, I love to work giving new life to things that seem disposable (Xie Lian get out of this body!).

✦ Ivan Donalson - 11:11 ✦ Con una de mis configuraciones favoritas, ésta canción del siempre bienvenido y amado Ivan Donalson se ha convertido por muchos años en uno de mis cantos mas personales. Me tomó un tiempo investigar bien todo lo que abarca y todo a lo que se refiere; afortunadamente, el precioso Ivan explica todo en distintos capítulos de su super dinámico canal en YouTube. Uno de mis creadores de contenido y artistas favoritos.

✦ Ivan Donalson - 11:11 ✦ With one of my favorite settings, this song by the always welcome and beloved Ivan Donalson has become for many years one of my most personal songs. It took me a while to thoroughly research everything it encompasses and everything it refers to; fortunately, the lovely Ivan explains it all in different chapters of his super dynamic YouTube channel. One of my favorite content creators and artists.

✦ Luna Santa - Abuelitos ✦ Este grupo tiene una larga lista de temas con mucha vida, no puedo decir que soy fiel fan o que les sigo activamente pero hay tres temas que desde que los conocí son una referencia infaltable a la hora de meditar y pedir con humildad consejo. Aunque con el tópico de los ancestros normalmente prefiero "AYIDA AYIDE" por lo agradable de sus rimas. Pero "Abuelitos" se siente mas familiar, cercano y dulce.

✦ Luna Santa - Abuelitos ✦ This group has a long list of songs with a lot of life, I can't say that I am a loyal fan or that I follow them actively but there are three songs that since I met them are an infallible reference when it comes to meditate and humbly ask for advice. Although with the topic of ancestors I usually prefer “AYIDA AYIDE” for the pleasantness of its rhymes. But “Abuelitos” feels more familiar, close and sweet.

✦ Natalia Doco - Respira ✦ Éste tema lo conoci de pura casualidad mientras buscaba "Fever The Ghost - SOURCE" y aunque una no tiene nada que ver con la otra salvo lo... ¿psicodélico?, me gustan mucho las canciones alternativas o no comerciales que hablan sobre el acto tan subestimado de respirar. Me gusta que sea en más de un idioma y que hable de que las penas no tienen un mañana.

✦ Natalia Doco - Breathe ✦ I met this track by pure chance while searching for “Fever The Ghost - SOURCE” and although one has nothing to do with the other except the... psychedelic?, I really like alternative or non-commercial songs that talk about the much underrated act of breathing. I like that it's in more than one language and that it talks about how sorrows have no tomorrow.

✦ Cuatro Vientos - Danit ✦ Otro tema que encontré por dichosa coincidencia, mientras buscaba una canción sobre el sagrado femenino, pero como hay tantas con el mismo título, comenzaron a salir recomendaciones de otros temas y asi conoci a Danit. Este tema me fascina por su ritmo suave pero rico en instrumentos y pausas.

✦ Cuatro Vientos - Danit ✦ Another track that I found by happy coincidence, while searching for a song about the sacred feminine, but as there are so many with the same title, recommendations of other tracks started coming out and that's how I met Danit. This track fascinates me because of its soft rhythm but rich in instruments and pauses.

✦ Nirvana Shatakam (2023) | Vairagya Reprise | Sounds of Isha ✦ Ok, esta no es precisamente una canción, es un mantra, y esta versión la conoci cuando seguía la transmisión en vivo del MahaShivaratri hace algunos años, no consigo el fragmento de esa primera vez cuando la escuche, pero después conoci al grupo "Sound Of Isha." Hasta el sol de hoy Nirvana Shatakam y especialmente algunos de sus versos intermedios forman parte de mi principal recurso para encontrar centro y lograr distintos propósitos personales. Me ha ido excelente.

✦ Nirvana Shatakam (2023) | Vairagya Reprise | Sounds of Isha ✦ Ok, this is not exactly a song, it is a mantra, and this version I met it when I was following the live transmission of the MahaShivaratri some years ago, I don't get the fragment of that first time when I heard it, but later I met the group “Sound Of Isha.” To this day Nirvana Shatakam and especially some of its middle verses are part of my main resource for finding center and achieving different personal purposes. It has been excellent for me.

✦ ✦ ✦

La música de este tipo para descansar en interludios a lo largo de la jornada, terminar el día, prepararme para alguna actividad especial o para meditar con propósito se me hace mucho mas agradable que los audios bineurales o de ciertas frecuencias, esas a mi gusto son mejor opción para dejar en bucle durante la noche 🌒 🪷 Espero encuentres aquí alguna nueva opción para tu repertorio que resuene con tus propósitos o te produzca sentimientos agradables 🪻 🪻 🪻

Music of this type to rest in interludes throughout the day, end the day, prepare for a special activity or to meditate with purpose is much more pleasant to me than binaural or certain frequencies, those to my taste are a better option to leave on loop during the night 🌒 🪷 I hope you find here some new option for your repertoire that resonates with your purposes or produces pleasant feelings 🪻 🪻 🪻



✨ 💙 Add me to your FanBase on HiveVote by CLICKING HERE! 💙 ✨

~ You must login to the site first, then click on the text above ~

FIRMA-HIVE.jpg

community.png comments.png payout (2).png posts (2).png birthday-6.png replies (3).png upvoted.png upvotes.png supportbuzz.png

✨ 🍓 All texts and images by @Tesmoforia 🍓 ✨
📸 Tools: Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 📲 Snow 🎬 Remini 🌓 FotoJet 📐
🚨 ¡Please do not take, edit or republish my material without my permission! 🚨
💌 ¿Do you wish to contact me? [email protected] 💌
🌙 Banner, signature and separators by Keili Lares

⚜ 𝙰𝚕𝚕 𝚁𝚒𝚐𝚑𝚝𝚜 𝚁𝚎𝚜𝚎𝚛𝚟𝚎𝚍 / © 𝚃𝙴𝚂𝙼𝙾𝙵𝙾𝚁𝙸𝙰 - 𝟸𝟶𝟷𝟾/𝟸𝟶𝟸4 ⚜

Sort:  

Congratulations @tesmoforia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 70000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 75000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Que lindo todo!!!! Me encanta el video de Cerati, Magia es uno de mis canciones favoritos. Nunca vi el video, gracias por compartir!

Me alegra mucho coincidir en gustos contigo bella, espero estes muy bien y estes pasando una hermosa semana 🌻 💗