🎧 {21/05/24} ✦ TesmoRemix Presents ~ "8 Songs to be the Badass Protagonist" 👑 🎤 ✦ 🇪🇸 │ 🇺🇸

in Music25 days ago

1716327360874.jpg

✦ Today I bring you a combo of songs that I've been listening to on loop and that I will never get tired of ! ! / / - 1 - 2 - 3 / / Collage made in FotoJet, edition made with Remini

🇪🇸 ~ Hay días como este en que tengo más de un compromiso pendiente por atender o alguna entrega importante de una comisión difícil. En días como estos cuando los nervios son inevitables, y mientras espero la respuesta a algunos mensajes importantes, necesito recurrir a mi playlist de "canciones para sentirme badass": Estas son algunas de las canciones de mi repertorio que me ayudan a mantenerme en un humor muy especial, optimista y lleno de confianza, pero por sobre todo en un estado mental relajado y feliz, ideal para recibir el éxito pero con estilo uwu ~ 💗 ⚡ ✨

🇺🇸 ~ There are days like this when I have more than one pending commitment to attend to or some important delivery of a difficult commission. On days like these when nerves are unavoidable, and while waiting for the answer to some important messages, I need to resort to my playlist of “songs to feel badass”: These are some of the songs from my repertoire that help me stay in a very special mood, optimistic and full of confidence, but above all in a relaxed and happy state of mind, ideal to receive success but in style uwu ~ 💗 ⚡ ✨

COOLAS / Key (SHINee) ~ Ésta canción la conoci por pura casualidad mientras paseaba por un evento de K-Pop de mi ciudad y estaba como música ambiental en una parte central del evento. De letra sencilla y fresca, tiene unas afirmaciones bastante simpáticas si crees en que manifiestas lo que repites.

Cool AS / Key (SHINee) ~ I came across this song by pure chance while walking through a K-Pop event in my city and it was playing as background music in a central part of the event. Simple and fresh lyrics, it has some pretty nice affirmations if you believe in manifesting what you repeat.

PARANOIA / HEARTSTEEL ~ Si eres gamer o utilizas redes sociales seguramente llegaste a escuchar este tema en alguna historia, admito que cuando salió al inicio no me llamo para nada la atencion (como me ha sucedido con algunos otros temas que se vuelven super virales), y pasaría mucho tiempo despues de su estreno para que decidiera escucharla completa; no soy ni un poquito fan de las canciones con letras revanchistas o con versos violentos, pero si investigas el lore de cada uno de los personajes, "Paranoia" se convierte en una cajita de sorpresas bastante interesante y logras empatizar con los personajes.

Paranoia / HEARTSTEEL ~ If you are a gamer or use social networks you probably heard this song in some story, I admit that when it first came out I didn't pay attention to it at all (as it has happened to me with some other songs that become super viral), and it would take a long time after its release before I decided to listen to it in its entirety; I'm not a fan of songs with revengeful lyrics or violent verses, but if you investigate the lore of each of the characters, "Paranoia” becomes a very interesting little box of surprises and you get to empathize with the characters.

BADDEST / KDA ~ Hay poco que explicar de esta canción, los hits de "KDA" desde su nacimiento han sido épicos, y encuentro "Baddest" incluso bailable, es una canción que también esta en mi repertorio de canciones cuando me maquillo y en la playlist de calentamiento antes de practicar mis guiones de Cos.

THE BADDEST / KDA ~ There is little to explain about this song, "KDA" hits since its inception have been epic, and I find "Baddest” even danceable, it is a song that is also in my repertoire of songs when I do my makeup and in the warm up playlist before practicing my Cos scripts.

The Realness / RuPaul ~ Una canción de RuPaul es INFALTABLE en esta ocasión, soy super fan de su música desde hace muchos años por lo divertidas que son, sobre todo si quieres hacer una pasarela para despertarte o probar unos tacones nuevos; esta canción esta entre mis favoritas cuando necesito enfocarme pero no quiero algo demasiado ruidoso.

The Realness / RuPaul ~ A RuPaul song IS A MUST this time around, I've been a super fan of his music for many years because of how fun they are, especially if you want to do a wake up runway or try on some new heels; this song is among my favorites when I need to focus but don't want something too loud.

Rock The House & Gorrilaz ~ Todavía recuerdo la primera vez que escuche esta canción mientras miraba MTV (con la respectiva mirada inquisidora de mi mamá que obviamente no gustaba de estas caricaturas no aptas para menores siendo transmitidas durante el día xD), y aunque de niña no tenia ni idea de qué hablaba, ya de grande le tome renovado gusto; recuerdo lo sorprendente que fue escuchar cantar a "Del" (el espectro que habita dentro de Russel.

Rock The House & Gorrilaz ~ I still remember the first time I heard this song while watching MTV (with the respective inquisitive look of my mom who obviously did not like these cartoons not suitable for minors being broadcast during the day xD), and although as a child I had no idea what he was talking about, as an adult I took a renewed taste for it; I remember how surprising it was to hear “Del” (the specter that lives inside Russel) sing it.

Steal The Show / Monster High Boo York ~ Si te gustan los musicales, debes darle una oportunidad a esta película de Monster High. "Steal The Show" es una de mis canciones favoritas de toda su banda sonora y también la interpreta en buena parte uno de mis personajes favoritos de la serie (Luna Mothews), recalco también de esta canción lo mucho que me gusta la frase "watch me save the show", me gusta mucho el esfuerzo de Luna y todo el grupo de amigas por ayudar a Kitty a recuperar su voz, y no obsesionarse ellas por ser el centro de atención.

Steal The Show / Monster High Boo York ~ If you like musicals, you must give this Monster High movie a chance. “Steal The Show” is one of my favorite songs of the whole soundtrack and it is also performed in good part by one of my favorite characters of the series (Luna Mothews), I also emphasize in this song how much I like the phrase “watch me save the show”, I really like the effort of Luna and the whole group of friends to help Kitty to recover her voice, and not to be obsessed with being the center of attention.

Ougon no Kagayaki / Fate/Stay Night Realta Nua Opening ~ La franquicia de FATE tiene muchas canciones heroicas y melancólicas; "libero el dorado resplandor, la espada que puede destruir la noche infinita", hay muchas frases en esta cancion que tomo como un himno personal, y esta en mi top de canciones heroicas que necesito en los dias difíciles, pero tambien en mis dias mas felices y de realización.

Ougon no Kagayaki / Fate/Stay Night Realta Nua Opening ~ The FATE franchise has many heroic and melancholic songs; “I release the golden glow, the sword that can destroy the endless night”, there are many phrases in this song that I take as a personal hymn, and it is in my top heroic songs that I need in difficult days, but also in my happiest and most fulfilling days.

Like a Coment (Mr. Universe) / Steven Universe ~ Hubo un antes y un después para todo el fandom de "SU" con esta canción, ¿quién pensaría que Rebecca nos dejaría ver semejante flashback lleno de tantas referencias espectaculares?. Aunque solo dure 2 minutos, hay más de una frase que solo pronunciarla te produce muchísimas emociones positivas, y una bonita ensoñación con referencias a cuando eres una persona incomprendida (como cuando pasamos por la adolescencia quizá), pero sin volverse demasiado ambiciosa.

Like a Coment (Mr. Universe) / Steven Universe ~ There was a before and after for the whole “SU” fandom with this song, who would think that Rebecca would let us see such a flashback full of so many spectacular references. Even though it only lasts 2 minutes, there is more than one phrase that just by pronouncing it you get a lot of positive emotions, and a nice dreaminess with references to when you are a misunderstood person (like when we go through adolescence maybe), but without getting too ambitious.

✦ And I am happy to tell you that today was a success, everything went very good and well, I retire to rest feeling very blessed ✦

Despues de escuchar estas canciones en seguidilla definitivamente no tendrás el mismo humor que hace una hora. Creo que la combinación de canciones o playlist "por mood" es un gran recurso al que acudir en los dias cuando necesitamos un extra de energia o confianza, o incluso cuando estamos tristes. Espero hayas encontrado alguna que te guste, y siéntete libre de recomendarme en los comentarios tu canción favorita para esos dias cuando necesitas un extra de confianza 📽 💃 🎬

After listening to these songs in a row you will definitely not be in the same mood as you were an hour ago. I think the combination of songs or playlist “by mood” is a great resource to turn to on days when we need extra energy or confidence, or even when we are sad. I hope you found one that you like, and feel free to recommend me in the comments your favorite song for those days when you need an extra boost of confidence 📽 💃 🎬



✨ 💙 Add me to your FanBase on HiveVote by CLICKING HERE! 💙 ✨

~ You must login to the site first, then click on the text above ~

FIRMA-HIVE.jpg

community.png comments.png payout (2).png posts (2).png birthday-6.png replies (3).png upvoted.png upvotes.png supportbuzz.png

✨ 🍓 All texts and images by @Tesmoforia 🍓 ✨
📸 Tools: Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 📲 Snow 🎬 Remini 🌓 FotoJet 📐
🚨 ¡Please do not take, edit or republish my material without my permission! 🚨
💌 ¿Do you wish to contact me? [email protected] 💌
🌙 Banner, signature and separators by Keili Lares

⚜ 𝙰𝚕𝚕 𝚁𝚒𝚐𝚑𝚝𝚜 𝚁𝚎𝚜𝚎𝚛𝚟𝚎𝚍 / © 𝚃𝙴𝚂𝙼𝙾𝙵𝙾𝚁𝙸𝙰 - 𝟸𝟶𝟷𝟾/𝟸𝟶𝟸4 ⚜