You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: California Roots Music and Arts Festival

in Music11 months ago

Orange county, Monterey is a lot of fun but I haven't been back in years. That sounds like a great trip hitting all the those cool places. I need to drive up the coast again sometime!

Too bad he died, wasn't it heroin? It's been awhile... Glad to hear they are still making music, I'll have to check where they are performing down here.

Sort:  

Yeah, I think it was heroine. I bet some version of Sublime is always playing in Orange County. 😉

We are headed to your corner of the world in October. Every year I MUST have my dose of Southern California. 🙂 We didn’t go anywhere in 2020 & 2021, so last year I was insane and we took two trips to Disneyland. 😂 And went to Santa Barbara, Solvang, Redondo, Ventura, Long Beach, Laguna, Huntington… I live in Seattle but my heart is all about California. 😃