You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm not a rose tree // Gül ağacı değilem Cover by @rsntpl

in Music2 years ago

I'm a bit surprised to see you handling a guitar. I didn't know that you can also play the guitar.

Actually, I wanted to be able to play the baglama and the guitar at the same time and make a nice presentation, but I couldn't resist and wanted to share it right away.

Now that you mentioned it, I would love to see/hear a combination of a baglama and a guitar in the future.

!1UP


You can earn passive income by delegation of tribe tokens to "The Cartel".


Click this banner to join "The Cartel" discord server to know more.

Sort:  

When I couldn't get your comment for a long time, I started to think that I couldn't play well anymore :) I said to myself, if I go on stage with the guitar, maybe my friend will write. I hope you like it, my friend, for baglama and guitar, which I will create a nice combination soon. thanks a lot..😉 https://www.ecency.com/hive-105786/@rsntpl/innrouqm guitar and bağlama thats new :)

I had a lot of out of town trips the past weeks. Most of my trips where to the mountains where electric power and internet connectivity is difficult.

Your baglama is unique for someone like me and you even play it skillfully. Seeing you with a guitar is quite a surprise. Your guitar skill seems fine for me. 🙂

what a great time you have traveled a lot, traveling from city to city like you sounds more enjoyable than playing baglama and guitar between 4 walls. The many nice positive messages you have written to me so far have been really helpful for my music work,wow, the feeling of being really appreciated is an amazing thing. Thank you for everything my friend.