You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My second song: Raven feat. Kristin - Dance!

in Music2 years ago

I love this song, it was the very first of your songs that I heard some years ago in PALnet! I loved learning a little more about you in the narrative of this post and I am glad that you came to terms with what resonates with you! 💜 I also love the artwork, too... to be honest, I love the photo as much as the song! 😁

!PIZZA !LUV

Sort:  

Ohh thats so great to hear that you also like the photo that much!! Thank you very much for these encouraging words! And it´s also such a cool feeling that you already know my music for several years now. I never really saw where my music was played, who knows it and how people feel about it. And to get all this feedback now is really great!