You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge Not Challenge: Spread the Vibes | with MUSIC & STORIES

in Music3 years ago

Great and excellent initiative. I think I should share some ALABAMA with the community .... that should get me banned {sulk} ...
I loved Richard Claydermans ' Ballad for Adeline' but as you say.... he got played to death. I do have a few of his vinyls though....is sometimes useful, along with Julio Iglesias and Roberto Carlos when 'entertaining' nubile young things {wink wink nudge nudge}

Sort:  

Really? You've own Richard Clayderman records? Euhm... But when it serves a purpose at home, then: ok ok... But still {LOL} Try Annelie next time 🙃

Looking fwd to your contribution 🎶

https://peakd.com/music/@themagus/challenge-not-challenge-supreme-guitar-artists

Go fetch {smile} .... now I gotta get out of here. Celebrating my birthday with a cycle equal in distance to my years on this planet ... it gets tougher every year .

CONGRATS!!! 💃🎶🕺
Hope you made the 🚲 round

Made two thirds the distance .... was ridiculously hot with strong wind. But nonetheless I celebrated life and health

On its way .... I should be doing something else .... but have well and truly been sucked down the music rabbit hole {sigh}... my bike awaits and it is getting hotter and hotter out there ..{sighhhhhh}

Be happy its summer at your end. We just had a week of snow in Amsterdam. Well, one day of snow and then a week of -10 Celcius. I love snow in the city, but not the cold so much 🙃 I was hoping for 7 days of snowing weather though, 1 meter plus snow in the streets. Would've been wonderful ☃️