Welcome 29's For Me

in Music2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


SPANISH VERSION BELOW

  • Today before this day ends, I want to share the most significant experiences of this new world in which I am entering for a passion.

  • GRUPOJUDAH is the musical band of which I am the lead guitarist, and today is my birthday, from today I return with this video to the HIVE community, I hope to be received with the same affection of past times.

  • In this video I highlight that these great experiences were lived particularly with well-known bands in Venezuela, in the world, I was also able to share, with internationally recognized musicians such as: KIKE PAVON; MONTESANTO; JAHAZIELBAND.

Youtube Channel
(My NEW YOUTUBE CHANNEL VERY SOON)

Kike Pavon:

Jahaziel Band:

Montesanto:

GrupoJudah:

Source Music


  • Hoy antes de que termine este día, quiero compartir las experiencias más significativas de este nuevo mundo en el que estoy entrando por pasión.

  • GRUPOJUDAH es la banda musical de la cual soy el guitarrista principal, y hoy es mi cumpleaños, desde hoy regreso con este video a la comunidad HIVE, espero ser recibido con el mismo cariño de tiempos pasados.

  • En este video destaco que estas grandes experiencias las viví particularmente con bandas muy conocidas en Venezuela, en el mundo, también pude compartir, con músicos reconocidos internacionalmente como: KIKE PAVON; MONTESANTO; JAHAZIELBAND


▶️ 3Speak