First video on 3Speak! Basket Case by Green Day (@tonyhernandez41 cover)

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Español
¡Muuuuuy bien! Realmente quería hacer esto desde el año pasado, hasta que sucedió. Mi primer vídeo subido en 3Speak. Esta vez con mis seis cuerdas, interpretando la icónica canción de Green Day titulada Basket Case. De verdad espero que la disfruten; y los veré muy pronto con otro cover.
¡Saludos para todos! ^^

English
Awwwwwright! I really wanted to do this since the last year, so it finally happened. My first video uploaded on 3Speak. This time with my six strings covering the iconic Green Day's song entittled Basket Case. I really hope you enjoy it, and i'll see you very song with another guitar cover.
Greetings for all of you ^^

Letra // Lyrics

Do you have the time to listen to me whine
About nothing and everything all at once?
I am one of those
Melodramatic fools
Neurotic to the bone
No doubt about it
Sometimes I give myself the creeps
Sometimes my mind plays tricks on me
It all keeps adding up
I think I'm cracking up
Am I just paranoid
Or am I just stoned?
I went to a shrink
To analyze my dreams
She says it's lack of sex that's bringing me down
I went to a whore
He said my life's a bore
So quit my whining 'cause it's bringing her down
Sometimes I give myself the creeps
Sometimes my mind plays tricks on me
It all keeps adding up
I think I'm cracking up
Am I just paranoid?
Ah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Grasping to control
So I better hold on
Sometimes I give myself the creeps
Sometimes my mind plays tricks on me
It all keeps adding up
I think I'm cracking up
Am I just paranoid?
Or am I just stoned?


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@tonyhernandez41 Your post cointains a link that is on my blacklist ❗ ❗ ❗ ❗

Readers, do NOT click on the link above in their post.

Reason: PHISHING
Link: "3speak.co*"     => DO NOT CLICK


More info: https://hive.blog/hive/@keys-defender/new-feature-phishing-detection-and-auto-reply


This message is self-voted to be more visible among others.


@keys-defender

@tonyhernandez41 Your post cointains a link that is on my blacklist ❗ ❗ ❗ ❗

Readers, do NOT click on the link above in their post.

Reason: PHISHING
Link: "3speak.co*"     => DO NOT CLICK


More info: https://hive.blog/hive/@keys-defender/new-feature-phishing-detection-and-auto-reply


This message is self-voted to be more visible among others.


@keys-defender

@tonyhernandez41 Your post cointains a link that is on my blacklist ❗ ❗ ❗ ❗

Readers, do NOT click on the link above in their post.

Reason: PHISHING
Link: "3speak.co*"     => DO NOT CLICK


More info: https://hive.blog/hive/@keys-defender/new-feature-phishing-detection-and-auto-reply


This message is self-voted to be more visible among others.


@keys-defender