Career in Music - Game on the Blockchain

in Music4 years ago (edited)

A Music Game on the Hive blockchain

.....and I missed it - seems that game is live since 2 months and I just found out by a post of @steevc.

Given I run the music community on Hive and am Gaming addict here (just saying Splinterlands) this is of course a must for me - thanks for creating this @risingstargame.

Screen Shot 20200719 at 21.08.06.png

I have just started and need to find out the rules etc my currents stats are far away from being impressive but what I learned already is they have not only their own Game token called Starbits. -I own 29 already - but you also can earn other tokens by doing missions within the game.

Become a Star is your target

Seems you can become a top star, you can create a band - for me I hope I can finally become a global successful Techno DJ within this game.

Like other blockchain games cards are involved which you can earn, buy and sell but there seems much more - a great combination of single aspects I saw in other games here combined too more game options (and fun?) which might be a real success factor.

By an integrated music player you can even listen to music from fellow Hive users and directly support / follow them.

Join the Game here: https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=uwelang
(Use my referral link if you want to support our music community)
Check their official Discord: https://discord.gg/dbB6Jc7

Check the Music Community on Hive - join here

Music community

Sort:  

Glad to see you discovered us and thanks @steevc for spreading the word.

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a booster pack. Remember you can get one entry per day by posting about the game.

Good luck and rock on!

!BEER

Ein schönes Spiel für einen Musikmanager wie mich. Vielleicht klappt's ja im Spiel endlich einen Musiker berühmt zu machen 😅 Danke fürs teilen Uwe, ich starte mit der ersten Mission. Hoffe das mit der refer-link hat geklappt 👍

Yes - hat geklappt - die referral Erlöse sind allerdings überschaubar :-)

Dann muss ich wohl sehr erfolgreich werden damit du bestmöglichst davon profitierst :)

Aber echt, hau rein - aber es sind ja immer 1 Starbit pro Mission, also relativ linear :-)

I think it's a really neat concept and integrating a music player helps promote that we have lots of cool musicians.

I'm watching their livestream show that talks about the game.

Looks convincing - the design could be a bit more user friendly but getting there. I am trying to mission now a bit, did you invest some hive already?

I haven't yet, but I think I will to speed up my progress. Up to level 3 already.

i Think i will do that too - Not sure in some Points but learning

I can divert a little of what I earn to spend on the game. Got some other tokens I could sell too. You ought to do some promotion with !BEER as you can win it there. Spread your referral link around to boost your Starbits.

Good idea - re packs and stuff to buy on marketplace I am still not sure on what I really need now.

Apparently coffee cups and pizza boxes are useful to keep your energy up. Extra skill points could help too.


Hey @uwelang, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I have tried to check it out but I was not really able to use the page

I think you have to refresh the page sometimes - I had that as well.


Hey @uwelang, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

By the way did you know that your Music community link at the bottom of your post goes to STEEMIT ?

Thanks buddy - please try again if it still moves over to Steem

All good now!

Your current Rank (103) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 21%

I also only read about this recently.