Brand new track /// Jazz/Funk/Electro /// 10Gee TOTEMS

in Music3 years ago

234_10gee_totems.jpg

Brand new track and I recoded this one last Friday, my latest from my funk/jazz/electro line of business. I don't have musical creative blocks but sometimes I can struggle a little bit to complete some of my ideas and I have plenty of drafted melodies that I still didn't manage to turn into a complete music track.

That was not the case for this one it flowed pretty flawlessly from my fingers to your ears, if you want it to, that is.

As usual I composed, recorded, played all the instruments and mixed the whole thing on my own like a big boy. Somehow I feel the need to say this. There are no samples used in this, I played all the actual instruments that you hear.

After 5G we are going straight to 10Gee.
The track is called 10gee Totem, the next gen tech that can fry your cells with an efficiency never before seen...




MUSIC

► Spotify ► Itunes part 1 ► Itunes part 2 ► Bandcamp ► Audius ► Youtube


ART

► Makersplace ► NFTShowroom

Sort:  

nice chill music with interesting different parts - love that you played all instruments

Thanks! Yes I always do! Much love.

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

reminds me some early Bonobo tracks :) very cool vibe

Thanks you for listening my jam and much love.