My insane life long dream to have my music played by a full orchestra just happened, UNF**KING BELIEVABLE!!!!!!!

in Music3 years ago

My insane life long dream to have my music played by a full orchestra just happened, UNF**KING BELIEVABLE!!!!!!!
At first I was really intimidated. Who am I to deserve this honor? I'm just an average musician that knows a few tricks. After meeting my conductor, the famous Gorgio Gesuisperdu, I was reassured. He was really calming and attentive to my suggestions and respectful of my intentions with this piece. Just reading over the music sheets with him I could tell that it was gonna be a blast.

Then came the first rehearsal. The feeling I had listening a full orchestra playing my music were so intense I wanted to cry (maybe I did, but let's not ruin my gangster image now. I had a producer attached to the project, a sound engineer and a sound technician (you'll see them all in the video). Geared up with state of the art recording equipment, I was in heaven, and if you are a gear head like me you're gonna love this. Of course I wanted to share all of this with you guys, so I took as much behind the scenes footage as I could.
I call this composition: STRINGS OF DOOM


Composer @vachemorte
Maestro Gorgio Gesuisperdu
First Fiddle Alexander Nicktaseur
Producer Andreï Surementpas
with the
Tronexlevelmonshit Orchestra



MUSIC

► Spotify ► Itunes part 1 ► Itunes part 2 ► Bandcamp ► Audius ► Youtube


ART

► Makersplace ► NFTShowroom

Sort:  

That's amazing congrats!!!❤️

🤣👍 Hahaha! thank you Isaria!!! Full disclosure, not everything I write is true.

Fucking dope!!!!

Thanks bruh much respect!

You already know it's all love

What an honor to work with Sir Gorgio Gesuisperdu I'm a big fan of his. This is going to add some real credibility to your musical resume. Soak it all in buddy, you made it to the next level... Congrats, brother!!!

Sir Gorgio Gesuisperdu is the shit, no doubt my mind.
I'm soaked so much in it that my body is now made of 73% water. Insane.

Great job!

Writing classical pieces is such a delight. This piece is perfect for a soundtrack.

Congratulations @vachemorte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 27000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 28000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities

YOU ARE A G!!!!!!!!!!
Congrats man!! Big moment!!!
I see my old tech guy 'Bob' in the backround of the vid too!!
Me and Bob go way back!! I might have to hit him up cos I think he still has my cables!!
Nuff respect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They are fooking reaaall pros. No doubt about it. Bob say you should forget about your cables, they are not coming back. Much love.
Screen Shot 20210225 at 12.46.08 PM.png