(ESP/ENG) Maná “ El Relojito Cucú" Cover by @villiramirez15

in Music3 years ago

FB_IMG_16306346449853712.jpg

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4PG8ZmRB6oZzRowsq9hLU8oyVRSSXrvw1WxjajxaxVNYqWoPWNqfmoZ9YKG1bfput2JrKXrMuKypohdRq63dUteDqz9TdumPFNJECkPKyEJbr8vhsU.png

Hola mis queridos amigos de #music, para la noche de hoy les traigo un tema del grupo musical Maná que lleva por nombre (El Relojito Cucú), Tema muy hermoso de este cantante y me encanta la letra, me dieron ganas de llorar al escuchar la música por el tema y la pista y es uno de mis grupos favoritos..💙😢
Esperó les haya gustado, Gracias por visitar mi blog..👋
Espero contar con su apoyo..👍

Hello my dear friends of # music, this is the first time that I have been public in this community, for tonight I bring you a song from the musical group Maná that is called (El Relojito Cucú), a very beautiful theme of this singer and I I love the lyrics, it made me want to cry when listening to the music for the theme and the track and it is one of my favorite groups..💙😢
Hope you liked it, Thanks for visiting my blog..👋
I hope to have your support..👍

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4PG8ZmRB6oZzRowsq9hLU8oyVRSSXrvw1WxjajxaxVNYqWoPWNqfmoZ9YKG1bfput2JrKXrMuKypohdRq63dUteDqz9TdumPFNJECkPKyEJbr8vhsU.png

Letra
El relojito cucú sonaba
Papá besó mi frente
Me dijo "buenas noches, hijito"
Y me apagó la luz
Oye, cucú, papá se fue
Prende la luz, que tengo miedo
Oye, cucú, papá se fue
Prende la luz y apaga el tiempo
Esta canción de amor
Va para mi papá
Se escapó al viento
Nos dejó solitos
Esta canción de amor
Va para mi mamá
Que aguantó todito
Le dolió hasta el hueso
Es por eso que mamá
Lloraba en silencio
Lloraba en las noches
Y cómo aguantó por las mañanas
Oye, cucú, papá se fue
Prende la luz que tengo miedo
Oye, cucú, papá se fue
Prende la luz y apaga el tiempo
Esta canción de amor
Va pa' mis hermanos
Que crecimos juntos
Lo extrañamos años
Este grito de amor
Se lo doy al cielo
Le pregunto tanto, tanto, tanto
No contesta nada
Oye, cucú, papá se fue
Prende la luz que tengo miedo
Oye, cucú, papá se fue
Prende la luz y apaga el tiempo
Oye, cucú, papá se fue
Prende la luz, cómo lo extraño
Oye, cucú, papá se fue
Prende la luz

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4PG8ZmRB6oZzRowsq9hLU8oyVRSSXrvw1WxjajxaxVNYqWoPWNqfmoZ9YKG1bfput2JrKXrMuKypohdRq63dUteDqz9TdumPFNJECkPKyEJbr8vhsU.png
English
The cuckoo clock was ringing
Dad kissed my forehead
He said "good night, sonny"
And I turned off the light
Hey, cuckoo, daddy's gone
Turn on the light, I'm afraid
Hey, cuckoo, daddy's gone
Turn on the light and turn off the time
This love song
Goes to my dad
Escaped to the wind
Left us alone
This love song
Goes to my mom
That endured all
It hurt to the bone
That's why mom
I was crying in silence
I cried at night
And how he endured in the mornings
Hey, cuckoo, daddy's gone
Turn on the light I'm afraid
Hey, cuckoo, daddy's gone
Turn on the light and turn off the time
This love song
It goes to my brothers
That we grew up together
We missed him years
This cry of love
I give it to heaven
I ask him so much, so much, so much
Does not answer anything
Hey, cuckoo, daddy's gone
Turn on the light I'm afraid
Hey, cuckoo, daddy's gone
Turn on the light and turn off the time
Hey, cuckoo, daddy's gone
Turn on the light, how I miss it
Hey, cuckoo, daddy's gone
Turn on the light

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4PG8ZmRB6oZzRowsq9hLU8oyVRSSXrvw1WxjajxaxVNYqWoPWNqfmoZ9YKG1bfput2JrKXrMuKypohdRq63dUteDqz9TdumPFNJECkPKyEJbr8vhsU.png