Tittle Give it to me by @walexwhy

in Music2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello guys
it's your boy again walexwhy you know now music things,I have brought it again,this one is a badder song,you will love the jam.

About song
this song was written and sang by me tittled Give it to me though the instrumental was used by olamide to sing rock.in his music I was telling a girl to give something sweet, there is no time for love or emotional feelings just want it romantically,what a guy and a girl does together,I told her what her dad and brother can't offer her I will give it to her

Lyrics

verse
Omoge wetin you carry gon
this your backside he carry gon
omoge oya give me jor
this your backside he carry gon
omoge oya give me jor
I dey beg you jowo ooo
omoge omoge
give it to daddy jor

Chorus
oya gbesumomi gbesumomi gbesumomi omoge
I love the way you shake your body shake your body shake your body omoge
I love the way you move your buddy move your buddy move your buddy omoge
I love the way you give it to me give it to me give it to me omoge

verse
I go spend my salary on you
give it to you on cool
you go love am ooo you go shout huhu
omoge oya do do do
omoge make we do something
common give it to daddy
gbesumomi jor gbesumomi jor
oya give it to me
Missionary abi doggy
you side abi doggy
omoge common talk to me
make I give you on it
omoge oya speak to me
Missionary abi doggy
cow girl abi scissors style
omoge oya change your style

Chorus
oya gbesumomi gbesumomi gbesumomi omoge
I love the way you shake your body shake your body shake your body omoge
I love the way you move your buddy move your buddy move your buddy omoge
I love the way you give it to me give it to me give it to me omoge

Verse
Wetin your papa no fit give you omoge I go give it to you
wetin your brother no fit give you omoge I go lick am for you
turn for me give it to me
give it to daddy give it to me
make we do something make we do something yeyeyeye

Chorus
oya gbesumomi gbesumomi gbesumomi omoge
I love the way you shake your body shake your body shake your body omoge
I love the way you move your buddy move your buddy move your buddy omoge
I love the way you give it to me give it to me give it to me omoge

Freestyle
omoge oya roll am for me
omoge common give it to me
roll your waist twerk for me
omoge oya give it to me
I love the way you dey move am ooo
I love the way you dey shake am ooo
oya gbesumomi gbesumomi omoge yeyeye
omoge omoge gbesumomi
omoge omoge give it to me
I love the way you dey shake am ooo
I love the way you dey move am ooo yeyeye
omoge oya twerk am ooo
give it to me
gbesumomi omoge
g
make we do something make take something yeye

Equipment used for shooting
I used Tecno Camon 15 to shoot the video,used MP speaker to play instrumental and used inshot to edit video

Appreciation
Thanks to everyone who has been supporting me i really appreciate you guys without you all here nothing is going to ginger to keep making my music. I love you guys


▶️ 3Speak