You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Hot Tunes for a Hot Day

in Musiclast year

My uncle was a golden glove boxer and a patrol officer for the city. Nobody said nothin' to him him or they'd get their face boxed in. "Oh, Shaddap you face."

Hahaha. Yeah, this made me laugh.

I loved these songs. I loved the "Big accordion solo!" And yes, I pumped up the volume for it.

Sort:  

Wonderful @wwwiebe,

I'm glad you enjoyed the music. That man was actually my great uncle (my mom's uncle). He was 100% Italian. Not all cops were Irish back then. Emphysema got him. The last contender.

!BEER

What!!!! Really???? Your great uncle??? Amazing.

Yes... I guess he was born in 1922.


Hey @wwwiebe, here is a little bit of BEER from @mineopoly for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.