Sort:  

WOw very cool as usual! Love the vibe! I wouldn't be surprised if you get hired for the music of a video game soon!

And there is a new one coming later on today

Yay 😁

So lovely! And I saw 2 ratties! Love the water shots.

Yay only one left, 🐀 and thanks for letting me know you spotted them ❤️

Wao! Never seen this before. You so talented. I have never stumbled on your post before here, this is so good and I love it.
You rock!!

Thank you so much and also because you're the first person replying to the thread and as an artust I'm grateful for the encouragement of feedback. I have been on hive since day one I just post a little bit slow because it takes me long time to finish the videos. Though all of a sudden I posted so articles in a couple of days I usually take long to from post to post because I work so slowly and it takes me sometimes to finish the videos and songs. But I'm really glad people here has always supported me

Ok dear.
You are doing very well. I love your work

Thank you, glad you enjoyed the song. Appreciated

You are welcome

This post was upvoted by the Nature Lovers Community