Sort:  

I do love the calmness of the song, the flow and melody. But I must commend the work on the video, it is amazing and I know it wasn't easy getting it to be this good.

I'd do well to also leave my comment on YouTube, I definitely have too. Thank you so much for sharing this with us, I will also consider adding it to my Playlist.

Ae thanks for considering to leave a message on YouTube, this one was really tough work and algorithms do not favour me there. Sing was released a while back and was a bit cloaked by invisibility so i hope the video rekindle its message

You're welcome 🥰, I do hope the video become more visible too because it's just beautiful!

Very powerful! Very well executed, liked the song and lyrics, amazing graphics. Looking forward to the follow up.

I will try to share the making of next week, it won't be long but shows a bit more of the process by which this video was done. This one was a tough one to get finished, I only have humble limited resources.

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Many people feel concerned and worried about the continuation of the beauty of our earth's home.

Many people have done something to save the continuity of the earth for our children, grandchildren, and the generations after us, but some of it is just words with no real action.
Even we ourselves, with our small actions, do not show that we love this planet. One small example is, "Do you still throw non-degradable plastic waste on the ground in your backyard?"

You're absolutely right, @yidneth. That our greatest strength lies not in words alone but in the unity of all of us. We must all act together!

If only everyone on every inch of this earth wanted to act, even just to throw their inorganic waste on the ground, then this earth would remain beautiful forever.
Everyone is doing something, like your very cool project. You have acted very well, according to your capacity. I agree to share it so that more people are awakened to take action.

It's really a very cool project, and you have worked very hard. I wish you success.

thank you for notiticing the effort. And I agree, simple changes could change so much. We are just lacking the synergy and indeed I believe this is a topic that should be contrasted with facts and not with politics. It's become a tool to "divide" rather than to unite us, though, so it's easy to lose hope about a possible change. But we MUST try

Beautiful music and amazing video. But most important for me is the message of your song. World leaders should exhaust all efforts to keep climate change from getting worse. When would they ever listen to the scientists? It keeps getting downplayed. Some don’t even believe in global warming which is just so sad.

When Science and scientific method is pitched against non backed "preachers" of convenience. The thing is "denying" can bring harm, hoping for a cleaner future, not. We all know what it is about, money. Immediate reward of cheap oil, quick monocultures, deforestation for resources... and so on, we they choose the "I don't care cos it's not likely" well even if it there were a "little" possibility, is that a risk you're willing to take when so much is at stake. Don't deny, demand a transition that is fair for everybody, vote so governments HELP in such transition, but don't ignore the problem. I do not judge and I do not hate, I only hope my voice rise awareness. This year penguins failed at their breeding season, and polar bears will vanish in very few years as they starve and are devoided of habitat. This is not OUR PLANET alone. It's sad indeed.

Thank you for this anthem. We hear you! I hope that many people will start to realize what's going on in our planet. It is not too late. We can still make a good changes.

image.png

Felicitaciones!

Gracias por deleitarnos con tan magnífica publicación, la cual fue valorada por @Womentribe una comunidad para destacar el valioso potencial del ser humano.

*Sigue nuestras cuentas:
@Womentribe
suscribete aquí @colmena-139925
twitter
Instagram

  • Te invitamos a formar parte del trail de curación

Muchísimas gracias por el cumplido. Y un saludo a mis compañeras y mujeres en hive

It´s beautiful... It's beautiful... I feel connection with this material. Fascinant music, congratulation and.. ¡Thanks for share!...

Watching this under the full blue moon :)

Aw I did notice the full moon as well :) I really hope you enjoyed it, this one was a challenge indeed. :) Grateful if you leave an insight on youtube, you know how algorithms work there, never pay me any favour, but enjoying the feedback posted there along with it.

I loved the song and the video is very well done, it has great effects and good shots.

hello sis, nice to meet you, I saw your presentation was very good, and some photos were really cool, and you have a beautiful voice for this song, thank you sis for sharing

Wow! you sure have an amazing voice dear @yidneth, it was soothing to hear you sing and the video is top notch, way to go girl!!!

The song is so amazing. The song is very calm and pleasant to the ears. I love it when a song is very calm and we can just relax while listening to it

What a powerful lyrics!! I love it and also the music!! It’s so relaxing and deep!!

Excellent presentation, everything sounds wonderful, greetings and success

Thank You ❤️

By the way can someone tellnme how as a musician artista display tge tag as "verified"

As long as a person is alive, he gets to learn a lot from new things and from new people, and by learning in the same way, a person achieves success in his life, so this song is very special and it makes us very happy. We get the lesson that a person should work hard only within his life and then wait for some time after that, then we will see that within a short time We must be successful the way we see this girl has worked so hard and so well the world is loving her.


Very beautiful song