Sort:  

Congratulations @ylich! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

 3 years ago  

Thank you very much! I'm celebrating...! 🎉 🎉 🎉

You're welcome @ylich 😁😊
It's a pleasure to have a member like you among us for so long!
We hope there will be many more years 😁 Have a happy week and a !BEER !

 3 years ago  

Big hug for you! 🤗

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 24 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to hive-engine.com

Owww Owwww a nice post but somehow this music is not my style. Back in time, super of course, since technology was not further developed. I do see what you say, some managed to create some cool tunes out of the 8bit. The first one in your post, for instance. A track I can somehow like :)

Could you play an 8bit music track somehow on an analogue instrument? Can I challenge you to try?

 3 years ago  

Hahaha, your challenge is really hard...! I'll start seeking for information if there is some way to do that.

As I said in the post, this is not the kind of music I like neither, but I was amazed about the result they achieved.

You rally intend to pickj up this challenge? How cool.... But you don't have to 😉

 3 years ago  

Hahaha, I'm a very serious person...! I take the challenges very seriously 😉

I started looking for it, but this time I have to reject this one... It's not so easy and I'm very busy right now. If I can get the time I promisse I'll do it... 👍

So cool you actually gave it a go! That's more than I expected. I knew I was asking something very difficult. Was contemplating to put a few smileys in my comment, but then decided not to do so and see what happens. You are exusted sir! 🙇