Sort:  

Can't say I ever (consciously) experienced happy and sad. Guess it may happen when being sad and something happens that makes me laugh. Right at that moment, I suppose that feeling is kinda that what you say.

That said, I can become very happy when listening to very sad music. Actually, I tend to like sad music. I have this with almost every music genre and style. Happy music can be ok, but rather listen to music with real emotions behind it, and I think this is usually to be found in 'sad' sounding music.

A nice little piece of music you've created 🙃

 3 years ago  

That's is what I'm looking for happy and sad, so sad music can makes you happy this is even more interesting also a happy song can makes you feel sad everything it's possible 😂🥺.

Sounds and effects! Not that straight forward :)