Háblame 💫 Barack<-- Cover-->@yuli07💕

in Music10 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


20230526_152109.jpg

Greetings friends from hive, super happy to be back in this musical community, for this occasion I brought a beautiful song entitled: TALK TO ME about the singer BARACK. A theme to reflect on people when they grow in their haughtiness and forget the correct path of God,,, the singer asks God to correct the mistakes made due to lack of knowledge, for the mistakes made inadvertently,,, sometimes the passing of time makes us stray from the path and it is necessary to reflect and ask God to correct us through his Holy Spirit, since the word of God says that the Holy Spirit is the one who reproves us and guides us to all truth, no one better than God to straighten our steps and even more so when asked with all our hearts,,, since that is God's purpose for our lives, that we walk straight in Love, which is the perfect platform to walk straight without deviating.

20230526_152109.jpg

Saludos amigos de hive, súper contenta de volver a estar en esta comunidad musical, para está ocasión traje un hermoso tema que lleva por título: HABLAME del cantante BARACK . Un tema para reflexionar sobre las personas cuando se crecen en su altivez y olvidan el camino correcto de Dios,,, el cantante pide a Dios que le corrija los errores cometidos por la falta de conocimiento, por los errores cometidos sin querer,,, aveces el pasar del tiempo hace desviarse del camino y es necesario reflexionar y pedirle a Dios que a través de su Espíritu Santo nos corrija, ya que la palabra de Dios dice que el Espíritu Santo es quien nos redargulle y guía a toda verdad, nadien mejor que Dios para enderezar nuestros pasos y más aún cuando se le pide con todo el corazón,,, ya que ese es el propósito de Dios para nuestras vidas, que andemos rectamente en Amor que es la plataforma perfecta para andar rectamente sin desviarse .

20230526_152109.jpg

LETRA

If you notice that I learned to walk alone,
If you notice that I learned to live without you.
If you notice something like that I only depend on me.
If you notice that the important things
I lost for doing everything my way
If you notice something like that I only depend on me.
Correct me and make me see, let me know that I'm not okay.

(Chorus)
Talk to me, don't let me continue,
Talk to me, it's for my good
Talk to me and let me know that I'm wrong.
Talk to me please correct me and even if it hurts make me come back
To the path where one day I walked. "God speak to me"

If you see me worried about thinking about so many things that I want to achieve
If he only thought of me, if I don't think of you anymore.
If you notice that fame made me change and you see that I'm not the same when speaking
If you notice something like that, don't let me continue. Correct me and make me see,
Make me understand that I'm not okay.

(Bridge)
Many have forgotten that glory is for you,
But if that happens to me, I prefer not to continue, not to continue

"If I'm wrong God, if changed before You God
If my heart was broken at some point
just talk to me, just talk to me
Tell me"
*

LETTER

Source / Fuente

Si notas que aprendí andar solo,
Si notas que aprendí a vivir sin ti.
Si notas algo así que solo dependo de mí.
Si notas que las cosas importantes
Perdí por hacer todo a mi modo
Si notas algo así que solo dependo de mí.
Corrígeme y hazme ver, hazme saber que no estoy bien.

(Coro)
Háblame no me dejes continuar,
Háblame que es por mi bien,
Háblame y hazme saber que yo estoy mal.
Háblame por favor corrígeme y aunque duelas hazme volver
Al camino donde un día camine. "Dios háblame"

Si me vez preocupado por pensar en tantas cosas que quiero lograr
Si solo piensó en mi, si ya no pienso en ti.
Si notas que la fama me hizo cambiar y ves que no soy el mismo al hablar
Si notas algo así no me dejes seguir. Corrígeme y hazme ver,
Hazme entiender que no estoy bien.

(Puente)
Muchos se han olvidado que la gloria es para ti,
Pero si eso me pasa a mi yo prefiero no seguir, no seguir

"Si estoy equivocado Dios, si cambiado delante de Ti Dios
Si mi corazón se a partado en algun momento
Sólo háblame, solo háblame
Háblame"

D5zH9SyxCKdBnJaFeHnL3svQi9ZN2XzXDbzH7Wc9pFvKAAS9BkamPuJVwWQn6cDRZXygHVjmaTYQw53sAuxrrozn1tk2rXqxDZsExdJxL39euxCFQVcw6nxas1vS4TSmZGeiVL.png

1680759293451.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hermosa alabanza hecha canción para todos los que aman este género musical que te conecta espiritualmente con la creación y todo lo que tiene que ver con ella. felicitaciones y saludos cordiales desde villa de Cura.

Gracias por el apoyo amiga!!!...
Y saludos desde Venezuela estado Monagas ☺️💞

Congratulations @yuli07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 3500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 4000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Happy 🎊🎇💞
Gracias hivebuzz 😽💞

¡Eso es genial @yuli07! ¡Estamos emocionados de ver tu progreso en Hive! ¡Estamos ansiosos por verte lograr el próximo!