"INTENSION BY 'JUSTIN BIEBER' COVER||@zeetunes".

in Music2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good day my people......
Hope y'all enjoying your day

    I am so glad to be here today as I will be covering a song by justin bieber titled "INTENSION" and right now I am working on adding the song instrumental to it while I sing, thanks to my able boss @starstring01 for his advice and time on how to work things out for better.

    I am very grateful to @obaro for being such a wonderful boss,I have alot of wonderful people on hive in different community that I can't be grateful enough to for their love and help always.

I am grateful to everyone showing me love and i am glad i met each and everyone of you.

LYRICS
Picture perfect, you don't need no filter
Gorgeous, make 'em drop dead, you a killer
Shower you with all my attention
Yeah, these are my only intentions
Stay in the kitchen, cooking up, got your own bread
Heart full of equity, you're an asset
Make sure that you don't need no mentions
Yeah, these are my only intentions

Shout out to your mom and dad for making you
Standing ovation, they did a great job raising you
When I create, you're my muse
That kind of smile that makes the news

Can't nobody throw shade on your name in these streets
Triple threat, you a boss, you a bae, you a beast
You make it easy to choose
You got a mean touch I can't refuse (No, I can't refuse it)

Picture perfect, you don't need no filter
Gorgeous, make 'em drop dead, you a killer
Shower you with all my attention
Yeah, these are my only intentions
Stay in the kitchen, cooking up, got your own bread
Heart full of equity, you're an asset
Make sure that you don't need no mentions
Yeah, these are my only intentions

Already pass, you don't need no approval
Good everywhere, don't worry 'bout no refusal
Second to none, you got the upper hand now
Don't need a sponsor, nope, you're the brand now

You're my rock, my Colorado
Get that ring, just like Toronto
Love you now, a little more tomorrow
This how I feel
Act like you know that you are

Picture perfect, you don't need no filter
Gorgeous, make 'em drop dead, you a killer
Shower you with all my attention
Yeah, these are my only intentions
Stay in the kitchen, cooking up, got your own bread (Whip it)
Heart full of equity, you're an asset (Asset)
Make sure that you don't need no mentions (Yeah, yeah)
Yeah, these are my only intentions


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks 😊

another awesome singing from you. younno dey fall hand jare...nice voice always..weldone🥂

Thanks boss always for your support 😊

you are welcome ma

Such a sonorous voice🤗

Make i use this lovely comment hold body.... thanks 😊 for this beautiful one

Oyaaa... This is awesome..
Omoooo... I dey your vocal oh...
God no sha forget us.

Make God remind me with the talents you carry too....omg I want I want I want infact I need I need I need I need I need

Lolzzz..... 😅😅😂😂..
You see ehn. There is an adage that say"e that has head have no cap to put on it"...
You get it???😉😉

Life sef no balance....this adage says it all

Smiling...
Life no balance oh my sister...

This is super awesome well done!

!PIZZA

🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈.... thank you

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@stickupofficial1(4/5) tipped @zeetunes (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Thanks you🤭

Dear u have a beautiful voice

Thanks alot beautiful

Thanks alot gorgeous